Logo White
Watch Demo

Packer City Soft Water

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Home Services|Green Bay, WI 54304

3330 Commodity Ln, Green Bay, WI 54304

(920) 336-5955

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Hoppe on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 04:01 AM
Jeremy Bellile on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 09:30 AM
Thank you for your quick response and best pricing in providing me with new filters for my reverse osmosis system. Definitely recommend your services!!!
Aaron Thiel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 08:50 AM
I had two other companies try to fix my hard water problems and they failed to do so. Packer city fixed all the issues with my water, they are very knowledgeable and professional, I would highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thanks Aaron, I'm glad we could help you out with your water.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
homeowner320 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/03/2011, 01:18 AM
They'll stick with you until they have your water problems solved. Very reasonable prices.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.