Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pacific Perks Coffee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
86 reviews
|Caterers|Walnut Grove, WA 98665

9014 NE St Johns Rd, #111, Walnut Grove, WA 98665

(360) 852-8542

https://pacificperkscoffee.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(58) · Hospitality

31429 NW Commercial St

(503) 647-1987

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Caterers

2928 SE Hawthorne Blvd Suite 101

(503) 250-3302

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospitality

1030 SW Jefferson St #260

(503) 442-1111
5.0
(50) · Caterers

201 S 1st St

(503) 366-9099

3 people are looking at this business

About

Espresso bar catering made-to-order with your own personal barista. Corporate and private event services great for parties, sales meetings, client appreciations or weddings. We make you look good to potential clients or your guests. Our carts are small and self contained, can fit through any normal sized door so we go where you need us. We are a "coffee shop on wheels" making all your favorite espresso drinks or fruit smoothies. Pacific Perks is that unique addition to stimulate your events while not busting your budget. We are YOUR personal cafe. We also do breakfast omelets, quesadillas for lunch as well as fruit smoothies and ice cream.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
86 reviews
579
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Jones Flachsbarth on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 07:24 AM
Thank you for being at The Vancouver Clinic at 87th this morning and for the great coffees and smoothies!!!
Pauline Cooley-Mulcahy on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 01:30 AM
An absolute delight to work with! I will use them every chance I get. They go above and beyond, fantastic customer service, always accommodating and very professional.
Manda Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 02:09 AM
Great coffee and great service! We were so happy to have coffee and Italian sodas at our wedding instead of alcohol since we dont drink. Would definitely recommend!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Damonn Levine on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 01:24 AM
I had them out to an employee event. All of the employees loved it and the price was very reasonable!
Yvonne Brown McKim on Facebook

8 years ago

11/27/2013, 03:40 AM
josh1971 on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/12/2009, 05:05 AM
Awesome Experience! – Working with Natalie and Jim is an absolute pleasure. They provide a unique eating and drinking experience. I have worked with them on three separate occasions and each time a different type of food cart was chosen. The service is professional, friendly and most importantly, fun! It brings everybody out of their offices and gives them a reason to smile. I had one partner in a local accounting firm tell me how much fun it was for his employees and was different than anything they had experienced before. Now that firm uses Natalie and Jim for their own events. I encourage anyone to embrace this experience and use it as a fun event for your employees, your business sources or your friends!
ForeFun on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/23/2009, 06:55 AM
Quality Service, great food & coffee, always a big smile – I've used Pacific Perks for several breakfast meetings and several "traveling baristas". It sure beats a stale thermos of coffee in the corner with dried bagels and muffins. Everybody has always appreciated the fresh "made on the spot" and made-to-order omellets, lattes, mochas, smoothies, etc. Besides the unique idea and quality product, what makes this work are the friendly baristas they employ. You can be sure I'll be using them again!
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/09/2008, 03:42 AM
Editorial Review – Vancouver-based, full-service breakfast catering: omelets, espresso bar, hot teas and smoothies. Ice cream cart, compact, customized dessert catering featured too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.