Logo White
Watch Demo

Pacific Acupuncture Center

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Wellness|Dana Point, CA 92624

34700 Pacific Coast Highway, Ste 308, Dana Point, CA 92624

(949) 489-1911

http://www.pacificacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

26151 Marguerite Pkwy

(626) 388-3806

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Wellness

451 La Veta Ave

(760) 652-1116

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

18430 Brookhurst St #102

(949) 257-7622

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

10261 Trademark Street#B

(909) 948-8850

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

400 N Tustin Ave Suite 380

(714) 730-2233

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

3535 Torrance Blvd #12

(310) 955-7874

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Our team of doctors consists of two highly trained and experienced acupuncturists & herbalists. We use Traditional and Modern Chinese Medicine in multiple specialty areas. Servicing the area of Dana Point, San Clemente, San Juan Capistrano, Laguna Niguel, Mission Viejo and Laguna Niguel. We specialize in - Pain Management - Chronic Fatigue - Weight Management - Allergy & Sinusitis - Fertility - Bell's Palsy - Anti-Aging Skin Care - Insomnia & Depression - Digestion Problems - Smoking Cessation - Alcohol and drug and recovery History Established in 1994. Pacific Acupuncture Center is the first Chinese Medical Acupuncture Clinic in Dana Point. Finding an answer in Traditional Chine

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathleen Ballou on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 06:28 AM
Adrian Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 01:15 AM
Saved my life. I was told I would be on pain meds for the rest of my life and always deal with pain from occipital neuraligia and stress. After 10 months of no improvement with western medicine treatment, I turned to acupuncture with Mia. After a month (3xweek) I was off all my pain meds and more importantly had hope that I would be able to live a full life again. Can't recommend them enough, I bring all my friends and family here. And even though I live out of state, whenever I visit I am sure to stop by for some needles and a hug. THANK YOU!!!
Tracy Young on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 02:17 AM
I went for my first time last night and had a great experience. The pain in my hip is better and was sent home with patches to heal with. The people were very nice and you can’t beat the ocean view. I highly recommend pacific acupuncture center!!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Alexis Ciurczak on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 04:57 AM
The best acupuncturists: knowledgeable, professional, caring, talented, experienced and super nice!!
Victoria Guadalupe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 02:02 AM
The owners of this fabulous establishment are two of the kindest people you will ever meet. They will take of you like you're part of their family.
Trish Jurmain on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2016, 05:19 AM
Mary Beth Faragasso on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2016, 08:54 AM
I have been a client of Mia and Mike for a little over two years now. when i walked in i had such bad carpel tunnel issues i was looking at getting surgery and ending a career as a massage therapist. thanks to the fantastic work and knowledge of these two individuals over time the pain declined and i have full use of my writs back. not only that but the cupping and regular treatment that they provide has helped to detox my body and keep my on the right track. i would recommend them with out hesitation.
Stephen Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2016, 02:26 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.