Logo White
Watch Demo

PA Dent Repair LLC.

Own this business?
5.0
181 reviews
|Automotive|New Britain, PA 18901

550 E Butler Ave, New Britain, PA 18901

(215) 252-0083

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Cresent City Customz
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2306 Greenwood St

(504) 667-1201
Detail Express of Buffalo
5.0
(18) · Auto Repair

3576 California Rd

(716) 771-9400

1 person is looking at this business

Osborne Paint & Body
5.0
(1) · Automotive

154 Labrador Dr

(336) 674-1976

1 person is looking at this business

About

Removal of Dings, Dents, Minor Collisions, Hail Damage, Detailing & Cosmetic Auto Body including Bumper Repair. It is important to know what to expect with Paintless Dent Removal work. The procedure will appear quite simple. A few specialty designed tools and a lighting system. Then re-sculpt the metal to its original shaped surface by applying pressure from beneath the surface and polishing it off. Each dent is like a combination lock. If done correctly you will not experience cracks in paint or rough pokes left over. The results should appear smooth at 95-99% perfect. Only expert techs can solve 99% of the dents they encounter. Call our experts at PA. Dent Repair for youe Dent Repair needs

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
181 reviews
5177
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 155 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Dressler on Facebook

4 months ago

07/17/2019, 02:13 AM
Happened to get a dent in a tough location on my Porsche Cayman GT4. I was not sure if it would be something that could be fixed via paintless dent removal. The location of the dent and the fact that the car is completely wrapped in clear protective vinyl made this a complex repair. I truly expected the vinyl wrapped would need to be removed and replaced once the repair happened. However Bill at Pa Dent Repair was able to fix the dent, save the vinyl AND did so with a very reasonable price. I expected it to cost a lot more money as I knew the location of the dent made it a difficult however that was not the case. Very easy to work with, knowledgeable and was straight forward with me on what ...  more>>
Joe Mayo on Facebook

5 months ago

07/02/2019, 02:14 AM
I have never written an online review for a product or service in my life, but after having such an overwhelmingly positive experience at PA Dent Repair I felt I had to write about it. I was looking for an alternative to having a fender bender fixed at the dealership body shop, who wanted to charge an absurdly high price. Bill called me back right away, and researched and talked me through all the available options for the type of repair that I wanted that fit what I wanted to spend on the repair. The result was absolutely beautiful. I will now be a customer of PA Dent Repair for life!
Arthur in Doylestown.
Norman Clemmer on Facebook

10 months ago

01/18/2019, 06:02 AM
Bill is simply the best in the business.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Connie Jack-Viens on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 14:04 PM
Brought in my 2014 Mustang with at least 8 dings and 1 very noticeable ding on the passenger side. Bill gave me an estimate of $300. I made an appointment, dropped it off and picked it up the next day. I was a little early picking it up and he had 3 dings left to do on the trunk and he let me watch how he removes dings. I was very impressed with his technique and expertise. The noticeable ding on the door was gone and it was like it was never there. He found a few small dings that I hadn't noticed and removed them and still only charged me $300. The car is perfect and looks great. I would highly recommend PA Dent Repair. Now I don't worry about getting a ding because "I know a guy". Awesome ...  more>>
Tim Egersheim on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 01:43 AM
Brought my Challenger in opted to wait and glad I did. I had found 3 dents I need taken care of, after closer look he found a few more that I had never even noticed.
Unlike most places that take our cars out back and you sit in the lobby waiting I was right there during the process. If something was found you don’t get some tech coming from a door to nowhere saying they found more and will take longer and more $$$. Bill actually shows you the problem area, explains the how and why of the problem and best way to tackle it.
You have question on how he does it and he’ll tell you. Want advice on better care for your finish he’ll offer it. Very sociable, knowledgeable, fair and honest.
The cost w
...  more>>
Melissa R. Hooker-Foley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 15:29 PM
Amazing job! Bill is so passionate about making it all gooood! Thanks!
James Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 17:44 PM
Awesome job by Bill! Had a minor door ding on the driver side fender and Bill fixed it up in less than 20 minutes! Thank you, Bill!
Tim Albrecht on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 02:30 AM
I had a crease in my SUV and Bill took it out 100%. Unbelievable.
Edward Frazer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 01:05 AM
Bill is the man. He was able to get a dent out of my Porsche that no other shop would touch without doing paint work. I can't say enough about his work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.