Logo White
Watch Demo

Ozark Distillery

Own this business?
4.8
353 reviews
|Recreation|Osage Beach, MO 65065

1684 State Hwy KK, Osage Beach, MO 65065

(573) 348-2449

https://ozarkdistillery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Ozark Distillery is a small family owned and operated craft distillery offering hand crafted spirits. We produce Corn Whiskey Moonshine, Bourbon Whiskey, Premium Vodka, Apple Pie Moonshine, Blackberry Moonshine, Vanilla Bean Moonshine and Butterscotch Moonshine. We offer tastings Tuesday thru Saturday, closed Sunday and Monday. Tours on Saturdays. Tours last approximately 45 minutes. Tour fee is $5 per person for anyone over 12 yrs old. Kids under 12 are free. Ozark Brewery is our newest addition. Craft brewed beers on tap including our bourbon barrel stout. Several varieties of craft brew to sample. We also offer Pizza and cocktails.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
353 reviews
5313
  
433
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
  • 229 Reviews4.9Trip Advisor
  • 124 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
NikkiA179 on Trip Advisor

11 days ago

07/01/2020, 02:11 AM
Yes & Yes Random stop back to Margaritaville and lucky us because we’re going to buy bottles to bring back to MN. We were told in Iowa , gas stop, to stop here never thought we’d run across it. We love mixed drinks and good service and found both here. Walked in was offered a tasting and ordered our favorites. Try it!
Christine L on Trip Advisor

a month ago

06/10/2020, 01:44 AM
Great find! What a find!! Found this gem on Trip Advisor. Free tasting and they mix your tastings like a cocktail. Also, four free tastings of their spirits and two tastings of their beer. We would have loved to have taken the tour. The decor was rustic chic— very cool! We enjoyed the BBQ Chicken Pizza and a few cocktails on their patio. The whole staff were very accommodating and helpful. A must visit!!
Tony H on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

05/08/2020, 04:02 AM
Great place to visit for sure!! We hadn't been there in 2 years and the expansion is done and the place looks fabulous to say the least. And the owners and staff just could not be nicer people!! We like all the things they have to sell there as well as their booze and free samples. We actually went there twice on this trip...picked up some booze and hats the first time but went back a few days later to check things out again and pick up some T-shirts. I was disappointed that their restaurant wasn't opened back up yet (as I know they were also), due to the COVID-19 situation. I really look forward to being able to set down and eat there!! And sip some more!! Anyhow...this is a 1st class place all the way around and ran by 1st class people!! We will be back!!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Larry Y on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

03/07/2020, 04:43 AM
Great place This place is kind of off the beaten path. Accidentally found it on TripAdvisor and went to check it out. Some nice bourbon and some tasting convinced me to buy a bottle. Well worth the trip off the highway. Will return now that I know it's there.
lowkeytraveler2017 on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

02/29/2020, 01:55 AM
Great drinks, great pizza, great experience Stopped by for a tasting with a group of friends and was blown away! The free tasting is very generous. The drinks are all fine quality. Very smooth! Candy and Andrew took amazing care of us and really made us feel like regulars. The pizza tasted great and was ready quickly. We had planned a quick stop and stayed til last call. AND, we all purchased growlers of their amazing brew to share with others.
catt816 on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 19:55 PM
Fantastic cocktails and a fun tour Some of their cocktails are dangerously good. As in, dangerously easy to drink a lot of. The butter beer and apple pie were my personal favorites. We went on the tour which was incredibly informative and ended with a lot of free samples. Will be back!
Don C on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 05:56 AM
Afternoon cocktails Wonderfully surprised when I walked in.. Nice, clean, friendly place. The sampler was awesome and the cocktails made for their whiskeys was really good.. walked out was BBQ sauce, Whiskeys, and glassware..
Thomas M on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 11:54 AM
Mr 100 percent satisfied with Ozark Distillery. The place is authentic and historic. Tasting is generous and I took a bottle of corn mash moonshine home with me.
thomasmZ9460JX on Trip Advisor

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 05:55 AM
Mr 100 percent satisfied with Ozark Distillery. The place is authentic and historic. Tasting is generous and I took a bottle of corn mash moonshine home with me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.