Logo White
Watch Demo

Ozark Distillery

Own this business?
4.8
306 reviews
|Recreation|Osage Beach, MO 65065

1684 State Hwy KK, Osage Beach, MO 65065

(573) 348-2449

http://ozarkdistillery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Ozark Distillery is a small family owned and operated craft distillery offering hand crafted spirits. We produce Corn Whiskey Moonshine, Bourbon Whiskey, Premium Vodka, Apple Pie Moonshine, Blackberry Moonshine, Vanilla Bean Moonshine and Butterscotch Moonshine. We offer tastings Tuesday thru Saturday, closed Sunday and Monday. Tours on Saturdays. Tours last approximately 45 minutes. Tour fee is $5 per person for anyone over 12 yrs old. Kids under 12 are free. Ozark Brewery is our newest addition. Craft brewed beers on tap including our bourbon barrel stout. Several varieties of craft brew to sample. We also offer Pizza and cocktails.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
306 reviews
5270
  
430
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
  • 209 Reviews4.9Trip Advisor
  • 97 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
88crabs on Trip Advisor

11 days ago

08/09/2019, 20:07 PM
Ozark sipping excitement
We went on a weekend and booked a tour on Saturday online. We were all very happy for a very entertaining Owner! Thanks Dave! Great whiskey, Moonshines, vodka and Beer! The 5 bucks unreal! Will go back!
Charles L on Trip Advisor

11 days ago

08/09/2019, 06:32 AM
This is an enjoyable attraction near Lake of The Ozarks.
This is a rustic, but charming distillery/bar near Lake of The Ozarks. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Tasting options include 4 or 5 whiskeys, or a flight of three beers/ales for $5.00 per person. They will also offer fresh popcorn and pizza, but the beverages are the main attraction. I recommend the 45 minute tour of the distillery, but the tours fill up, so if you plan on attending, be sure to sign up on-line the day before you plan on being there. My wife and I tried the whiskeys, which with the exception of the aged bourbon, were really more akin to whisky liqueurs. With regard to their beer and ale, our favorite was
...  more>>
lynnkolt on Trip Advisor

12 days ago

08/08/2019, 10:26 AM
Delicious!
We actually went here with our 21-year-old son. We all enjoyed sampling the moonshine and beer. We would have loved to take a tour but that’s only available to do on Saturdays I believe. We did the 4 complimentary moonshine samples and 1 complimentary beer sample and then we each bought a full size cocktail there and also bought a bottle of vanilla bean moonshine as well as a bottle of the blackberry to take home with us. Definitely coming back next time on a Saturday so we can do the tour ! Staff was very nice as well.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
grimmh101 on Trip Advisor

18 days ago

08/03/2019, 01:15 AM
Great tour, so happy the distillery is doing well
My mom and I visited about 5 years ago and so much has changed! I haven't done a distillery tour before and it wasn't too long or too short. Informative and funny. The gals up front were a well oiled machine qhen it came to samples after the tour. Well qorth the $5. I'd recommend booking your tour in advance for sure! I was able to have the porter beer before it ran out but the stout and ipa were already out. They also had a wheat and kolsch.
gointomexico on Trip Advisor

23 days ago

07/29/2019, 01:05 AM
Fantastic
We scheduled a Saturday afternoon tour, not expecting much, but were so happy we went! This was an awesome tour. Dave gave a fantastic presentation filled with funny stories! It was quite informative and entertaining! Free tasting at the end of any and all of their products. We are suggesting this tour to all of our friends!
angelsdream76 on Trip Advisor

a month ago

07/09/2019, 01:10 AM
Adult Butterbeer!
We stopped in while vacationing. It was too late for us to take the tour of the distillery but we did get to sample the moonshine,bourbon, and the BBQ sauce made there. Apple Pie and Butterscotch mixed with cream soda are my favorites.
You can order any of their mixed moonshine drinks and pizza. We all got a large combo pizza and the Adult Harry Potter Butterbeer. The butterbeer is so good. We know we'll be coming back to do the tour!
Traveller227788 on Trip Advisor

a month ago

07/08/2019, 01:01 AM
Fantastic Tour and Great Products
This tour was wonderful. We stopped in the bar first which had a wonderful selection of delicious cocktails and beers all made by the distillery. We brought our drinks with us on the tour given by a man who is clearly passionate about his craft. After the tour we went back to the bar for tastings of their many whisky flavors. From traditional bourbon and moonshine to sweet tea and butterscotch flavors, there is something for everyone. You can try as many as you want including their bloody mary mix and DELICIOUS bbq sauce. Well worth the low price of admission for the tour. Cannot recoment enough!!!
Dude2002 on Trip Advisor

a month ago

07/07/2019, 01:02 AM
GOOD TOUR FOR ADULTS AND TEENS.
Very pleasant and informative.
The straight corn liquor very smooth for 100 proof.
The cinnamon also very tasty with a heavy sweetness!
The drinks were very tasty and easily consumed!
I have distilling process knowledge, the information was factual and informative with humor!
Kristy R on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

07/01/2019, 01:00 AM
Educational
We did the tour and thought it was interesting and educational. The products they sell, are pricey but very good.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.