Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Owen & Dunivan, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
33 reviews
|Real Estate Law|Tampa, FL 33606 United States

615 W De Leon St, Tampa, FL 33606 United States

(813) 502-6768

http://mjolegal.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1022 Main St.

(727) 239-0295
5.0
(29) · Real Estate Law

3030 N Rocky Point Dr Ste 150

(813) 598-1303
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Law

712 S Oregon Ave

(813) 250-0577
5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

146 Avenue B NW

(863) 877-1753
4.9
(37) · Real Estate Law

431 12th St W

(941) 744-9777
4.9
(21) · Real Estate Law

7300 Delainey Court

(941) 361-1145
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
33 reviews
524
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tony Thomasson review for Owen & Dunivan, PLLC
Tony Thomasson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2020, 03:12 AM
It's been a pleasure working with Michael Owen in launching my business. He was able to assist me with the licensing and gave me some valuable legal insight in the process. I highly recommend Owen & Dunivan, PLLC
Business Response:

Thank you Tony. We are excited about the future of Think Tank!

Jlynn Kerrigan review for Owen & Dunivan, PLLC
Jlynn Kerrigan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2019, 14:42 PM
Real Estate Attorneys For The Tampa Bay Area
Peter Murphy review for Owen & Dunivan, PLLC
Peter Murphy on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2018, 04:01 AM
My wife and I just went through Estate Planning with Michael and Team. Very pleased with the finished product. Always glad for the opportunity to work with Owen & Dunivan.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Asya Lloyd review for Owen & Dunivan, PLLC
Asya Lloyd on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2018, 04:26 AM
Randy Heffernan review for Owen & Dunivan, PLLC
Randy Heffernan on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 06:59 AM
I have worked with Bryant for a few years now and he does amazing work. He has handled short sales as well as other issues and always gets the job done with his fearless approach to going to court if needed. I highly recommend him for any of your Real Estate issues.
Brian Paul review for Owen & Dunivan, PLLC
Brian Paul on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 01:00 AM
Zeze Tolem Arenasa review for Owen & Dunivan, PLLC
Zeze Tolem Arenasa on Facebook

7 years ago

10/31/2015, 01:07 AM
Sean Sprawls review for Owen & Dunivan, PLLC
Sean Sprawls on Facebook

8 years ago

03/04/2015, 00:48 AM
Erlisa Riconalla Falardeau review for Owen & Dunivan, PLLC
Erlisa Riconalla Falardeau on Facebook

9 years ago

08/02/2014, 01:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.