Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oviedo Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
141 reviews
|Auto Repair|Oviedo, FL 32765

1512 W Broadway St, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 977-1733

https://oviedoautorepair.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

101 W Oak Ridge Rd

(407) 855-6225

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

301 Orlando Ave

(407) 975-0466

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

718 Commerce Cir

(407) 830-7074

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3022 Alafaya Trail

(407) 366-5276

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1531 US Highway 441

(352) 460-4462

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

2741 W Main St

(352) 702-9922

4 people are looking at this business

About

Oviedo Auto Repair Making Cars & Owners Happy 3 Decades in Oviedo! *Mechanical *Electrical Body Work *All Makes/Models *Cars Trucks Motorcycles Quality Work Fair Prices *Uhaul Rentals *Storage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
141 reviews
5100
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
126
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenn Smith review for Oviedo Auto Repair
Jenn Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 20:50 PM
Best mechanic ive ever known! Friendly, smart and reasonable😊
Joe Golja review for Oviedo Auto Repair
Joe Golja on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 01:29 AM
Great business, great people. Prices and recommendations are to the point, no BS.
GW Tolley review for Oviedo Auto Repair
GW Tolley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 04:03 AM
Amazing work! They have so many awesome talents!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Jennifer Shaw Hancock review for Oviedo Auto Repair
Jennifer Shaw Hancock on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 06:06 AM
Was in town for a meeting and had a problem with my tire. My hosts recommended them. They took care of me. Put on new tires, fixed a couple of other things and got me back on the road so I could go home - all in just a few hours. And I didn't have to miss my meeting either. Oh - and did I mention - they price was good? They didn't gouge me - they took care of me. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Stephanie McGinnis review for Oviedo Auto Repair
Stephanie McGinnis on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 03:42 AM
Oviedo auto repair did and amazing job!!!!! Quick, efficient and budget friendly I will be back!!!! Thank you for the great service,highly recommend.
Jacqueline Azevedo review for Oviedo Auto Repair
Jacqueline Azevedo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 05:32 AM
robertd.maratta review for Oviedo Auto Repair
robertd.maratta on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 04:25 AM
Had driveability problem, went everywhere to no avail Oviedo auto repair fixed it while i waited, i like the music they were playing in the background too
Joey Sonny Cote review for Oviedo Auto Repair
Joey Sonny Cote on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 06:23 AM
Went in for an inspection on my wifes SUV and Mike the mechanic not only did a quick thorough inspection but he showed me what was wrong. He took me in the bay and pointed out things that needed to be replaced from wear and tear. Definitely will be the only place i take my vehicles. Good job and keep up the fire.
Donna Neff review for Oviedo Auto Repair
Donna Neff on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 07:25 AM
Great people, fast Service and found ways to save me money! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.