Logo White
Watch Demo

Overstock Ecigs

Own this business?
4.1
30 reviews
|Retail|Albuquerque, New Mexico 87114

8521 Golf Course Rd NW, Ste A, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87114

(505) 994-4011

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Mix Vapes
5.0
(104) · Retail

5540 South St. Ste. 100

(402) 483-4368

4 people are looking at this business

Absolute Vape
5.0
(8) · Retail

965 Main Street

(205) 476-8822

4 people are looking at this business

Tobacco Variety
5.0
(6) · Tobacco Shops

3370 Leonardtown Rd

(301) 396-4500

1 person is looking at this business

Vapor Palace
5.0
(4) · Retail

107 N Prospect St

(330) 839-8109

1 person is looking at this business

This Old Vape Shop
5.0
(1) · Retail

13063 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 405-0101

5 people are looking at this business

Smokin' Vapor Birmingham
5.0
(2) · Retail

3133 Lorna Rd

(205) 637-0001

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
30 reviews
520
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bryan Landry on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/29/2017, 15:48 PM
    Tyler Johnston on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/18/2016, 11:48 AM
    Brandon at the cottonwood location sold me an incorrect coil and didn't even offer a refund. I guess he was too distracted by his little friend to remember he's on the clock. Highly disappointed and I'm out $7 and can't use my mod.
    Business Response:

    Tyler, I apologize for your experience. I just responded to your message you left and will try to help find a solution. Please message us directly to help resolve this issue and give us a chance to do so. Thank you

    Respond to negative reviews
    Ashley Rae Cotinola on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/01/2016, 08:36 AM
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Abdalah Yousfi on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/25/2016, 07:28 AM
    ေအာင္ေန လင္း on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/14/2016, 04:35 AM
    Susy Golden on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/21/2015, 14:25 PM
    The worst customer service ever and they charge twice the amount for products than any other store. Salespeople will say anything to overcharge you for things
    Business Response:

    Your complaint came in last week, we responded to your complaint within minutes we have no account information for you under your name and asked for a contact number. Unless you responded over the weekend we still have not heard from you. We price ma…See More

    Respond to negative reviews
    Melinda Brooks-Hill on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/15/2015, 01:47 AM
    Wade Hawkins on Facebook

    5 years ago

    01/06/2015, 01:20 AM
    Awesome mod's and rda's great and inexpensive supply of battery's and low low prices on everything in the store . So stop in and Hannah will help you with all your vapeing needs
    Paul McLaughlin on Facebook

    5 years ago

    10/30/2014, 02:59 AM
    This place is way over priced do not shop here they will rip you off! They tried to sell me a shell of a mod for 42 dollars without a battery you can buy the samething on EBay for half the price. You can find waaaay better deals elsewhere in town, plus the workers were not helpful and rude.
    Business Response:

    I wanted to let you know this has been looked into. The mod in question is a 26650 hades for 42.00 and we do price match all local competition to insure you get a great deal. There is an obvious difference between brick and mortar and internet prices. …See More

    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.