Logo White
Watch Demo

Overhead Door Co of Lexington Inc

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Contractors|Lexington, Kentucky 40511

1033 Rushwood Ct, Lexington, Kentucky 40511

(859) 233-0802

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

J & D Automotive Service
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2658 N Jerusalem Rd

(516) 282-0202

4 people are looking at this business

Pinnacle Automotive
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3618 16th St SW

(239) 691-6353

2 people are looking at this business

FH Tile & Marble
5.0
(1) · Contractors

517 Richardson Ave

(805) 331-3411

1 person is looking at this business

Avril Interiors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4314 E Pinchot Ave

(602) 952-7055

1 person is looking at this business

Cornerstone Design & Remodeling
5.0
(6) · Contractors

7286 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(619) 838-1687

1 person is looking at this business

Eastwood Development
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3520 20th St b

(415) 341-0473

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Caldwell on Facebook

4 months ago

06/06/2019, 07:47 AM
Raynor took care of our garage door and did an excellent job!! Highly recommend them!!
Frank Hardesty on Facebook

4 months ago

05/09/2019, 01:46 AM
This comes to convey my highest praise for gate technicians Alan Hale and Terrence. They fixed my 20 year old OSCO gate operator and impressed me with their knowledge, professionalism and creativity in finding a compatible timer and relay. They welcomed and met the challenge this old machine presented, and I cannot overstate how pleased I am with their fine service.
Stacy Westerfield Stacy on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 20:50 PM
Fast at coming to house to fix the issue and reasonable!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Patty Carte Whitehouse on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 15:48 PM
Used Raynor to replace a 38 year old garage door and it wasn’t an easy job for them. Excellent work, best price and fantastic customer service. Please give them a call - you won’t be sorry.
Kendra Krause Hagaman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 02:29 AM
Was referred to Raynor by Viking customer service after our previous company did not return urgent calls from us. They were here first thing in the morning the next day and couldn’t speak more highly of the technicians. Thank you and we look forward to being your customer!
Business Response:

We're happy we were able to help. Thank you for your business.

Erica Jeslin Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2017, 16:58 PM
Very prompt and great job. I would highly recommend!
Stev Mingus on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2013, 12:48 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.