Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Outdoor Lighting Perspectives

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
104 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Greenville, SC 29607

111 Smith Hines Road, Suite I, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 292-0002

https://www.outdoorlights.com/greenville/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Home Services

620 Del Norte Rd.

(864) 346-8884

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Home Services

480 Tokeena Rd

(864) 710-8333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

130 Covenant Dr

(864) 295-2403
5.0
(1) · Home Services

10 Williams St

(864) 235-3589

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

104 Hardwood Ct

(864) 295-1770
About

Outdoor Lighting Perspectives of Greenville is a full service outdoor lighting company. We offer high quality halogen and energy-efficient LED landscape lighting, architectural lighting, path lighting, underwater lighting, deck lighting and patio lighting for your home and business. Visit our website or call us for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
104 reviews
594
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ingrid Blackwelder E. on BirdEye

5 months ago

02/18/2021, 10:25 AM
Outdoor Lighting Perspectives did a great job on designing landscape lighting for my home. The lights are just what I wanted -- attractive but not ostentatious. They make a very positive difference in the appearance of my home. The company has worked diligently to identify and then successfully resolve a rather tricky electrical situation (situation not of Outdoor Lighting's making). All the employees with whom I've dealt either in person or by telephone have been unfailingly pleasant. I would highly recommend calling them for any outdoor lighting needs.
Margaret Miller Marcum on Facebook

6 months ago

01/26/2021, 01:47 AM
We recently used Outdoor Lighting Perspectives and it made such a difference in the appearance of our home. They came out and set up a demonstration prior to us committing to it and we were able to move some lights around and add some additional lights to have the biggest impact. They were prompt and finished the job earlier than they had promised. As a Realtor in the area, I would also add that it adds value to your home! Another extra is that it really helps when you are taking dogs out at night! I highly recommend!
Steve Poteet on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2020, 05:34 AM
I've been with them for 14 years and i'm very happy!!!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Summer Clevenger on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 07:13 AM
Great experience! Billy was great and Chris who came out to do the work was also awesome. Very knowledgeable, thorough and answered all my questions. Definitely our new go to place.
Farrar Rhyne Pittman on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 03:33 AM
Billy and Chris are fantastic! Chris just finished annual inspection, well worth the time. Thank you both
Kathy Bryant Riehm on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2020, 04:50 AM
We just love our landscape lights designed and installed by Billy at OLP. Billy was great to work with and the free demo at your home allows you to see it and tailor to your preferences. We just love the look, ambience, and most importantly the light it provides for your home~a great experience.
Bruce Fine on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 01:52 AM
Billy Scales operates a well-run company and is focused on pleasing his customers. I am happy to recommend him to anyone looking for an outdoor light installation. They came over at night and gave a demonstration of how everything would look and the installers were prompt and delivered exactly what was promised.
Shirley Meredith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 03:08 AM
Just finished an add on to my outdoor lighting in an area of new landscape I had installed and very pleased with the results. Called on Monday and work completed on Wednesday. Could not be happier. I now have lighting in the front and back of my home and love it. My neighbors do also. All work performed by Outdoor Lighting Perspectives. Highly recommend.
Michele Schultz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 04:27 AM
We LOVE our bistro lighting! Great experience, every one that I came in contact with was so nice and so professional. We will have Outdoor Lighting do our holiday lights this year, and I am confident that they will be wonderful. I am so glad I called Outdoor Lighting!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for giving us the opportunity!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.