Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Outback Nursery

5.0

About this business

Trees, Shrubs, Bedding plants, Succulents 

Location details

417 Oakdale Cir, Baxley, GA, 31513, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.09 reviews
Select a rating
Toni Chancey's profile image
Toni Chancey 
6 years ago

Succulent heaven....I was so impressed with all the different kinds you have there....I’ve been buying them online for years and different places and now I don’t have to do that anymore....you are just right up the road �� 

Hector Concepcion's profile image
Hector Concepcion 
6 years ago
Dottie Flowers Harden's profile image
Dottie Flowers Harden 
7 years ago

Find unusual plants that usually not seen in Walmart - Lowe's , etc. Kim is so helpful in explaining the care of the plants. Always have nice visit! 

Jane D. Eason's profile image
Jane D. Eason 
7 years ago

I absolutely love Outback Nursery. Kim always has the most beautiful, healthy and unusual plants. She is so helpful and always knows the answers to all my questions. Love going there. 

Linda Cox's profile image
Linda Cox 
7 years ago

I always find the most unusual plants here, not just the usual run if the mill plants that you can get at Lowe's or Walmart!! Always something new and awesome...this time was no exception!! A beautiful plant I had given up hope of ever finding!! Could not even find it online!! But there it was!!! 

Elvia Venegas's profile image
Elvia Venegas 
10 years ago
De Hagan's profile image
De Hagan 
10 years ago
Jan Arwood's profile image
Jan Arwood 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Outback Nursery

How is Outback Nursery rated?

Outback Nursery has a 5 star rating with 9 reviews. 

When is Outback Nursery open?

Outback Nursery is open now. It will close at 2:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com