Logo White
Watch Demo

Ostroff Injury Law

Own this business?
4.1
19 reviews
|Legal|Blue Bell, Pennsylvania 19462

518 E. Township Line Road, Suite 100, Blue Bell, Pennsylvania 19462

(484) 351-0350

https://www.ostrofflaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Todd N. Hendrickson, P.C.
5.0
(10) · Legal

12180 Old Big Bend Rd

(314) 721-8833

1 person is looking at this business

Nadrich & Cohen
5.0
(13) · Workers Compensation Law

6809 Indiana Ave

(951) 683-8188
Birzon, Strang and Associates
5.0
(5) · Legal

222 E Main St # 212

(631) 265-6300
O'Donnell & Smith
5.0
(2) · Legal

1700 N Broadway #360

(925) 935-1707
Ryan Ryan & Landa
5.0
(10) · Legal

209 W Madison St

(847) 244-1436
Tom Holbird Law, PC
5.0
(6) · Legal

1200 Buckhead Crossing Suite A

(770) 850-8300

2 people are looking at this business

About

Ostroff Injury Law has been helping accident victims for more than 25 years. We have obtained hundreds of millions of dollars in recoveries for families from Pittsburgh to Philadelphia. We will visit you anywhere in Pennsylvania and aggressively represent your rights-with no fee until we get you money.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
19 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.1Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Coren on Facebook

3 months ago

05/22/2019, 04:47 AM
I have known Mr. Ostroff since elementary school. He has always been passionate about advocating for people that have been taken advantage of.
Danea Angal on Facebook

5 months ago

03/17/2019, 04:46 AM
I just want to say thanks for all the firm has done. Unfortunately, sometimes in life bad things happen to good people, but when you have good attorneys on your side it makes it so much easier to get thru it. I worked with John Ostroff he was very professional and knew his stuff. I would recommend this firm to anyone facing a situation. Once again, Thank you. Angal Glover from Harrisburg, Pa.
Kristy Cimilluca on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 13:00 PM
My experience with this firm was amazing speedy responsive and very hardworking team my paralegal Stacie gryga was amazing She answered each and every call and every email stayed on top of things all the time Dave Klein was my lawyer made me understand all of the legal processes and the way that things went they stayed on top of things and were always working very hard to make sure that my case was settled in a timely fashion they were very informational when it came to legal things that I didn’t understand explaining them in plain English I highly recommend this firm as they are very diligent to make sure that they get to everything that you deserve and everything that they are able to recu...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Kimberly Petaccio on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 14:24 PM
I had Limited Tort insurance and was rear-ended. Ostroff Injury Law took my case which was very complicated and won. Everyone in the office was extremely nice and they settled my case quickly with a positive outcome. They provided timely updates and helped me through every step of the way and I just cannot say enough good things about them. I highly recommend them and if needed I would go back without hesitation. The BEST!
Jennifer Lyn Mitchko on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 09:11 AM
I wouldn't even know where to begin. This law firm has been very understanding since day one. Every few weeks Rachael called to check on me. Asked how I was feeling. Never did they make me feel like they weren't interested in my case. They were with me every step of the way. Hired less than a year and resolved my case. They are OUTSTANDING in my eyes and will refer them in the future. THANK YOU OSTROFF LAW FIRM.
Barb Burns on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2018, 06:59 AM
Although the process is lengthy, which is beyond Ostroff's control, I absolutely love the service I received from my attorney. He actually seemed like he cared about me and my case. I will probably never find another attorney as kind and caring but yet a go getter like Bill. The lady who answers the phone is so sweet but there are times when some ladies who handled my case made me feel like a burden. My attorney never made me feel like I was bothering him. He even returned my phone calls on the weekend, now that's dedication!
Richard Mckinley on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 14:32 PM
when I called them I was I need of a lawyer and no law firm would take my case and Ostroff law firm took my case right away and every time I call I get to talk to a person not push button to talk to some one for that I thank you and yes I will recommend this firm.
Lena Jolly-johnson on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 13:33 PM
When i called them in need i received an immediate responce and direction on how to go forward on my issues. Always received a monthly update call of my wellbeing. They really care and i felt that way also. Thank you for all your help you and all your staff. Stacie- Frank. Thanks
Frank J Digiacomo Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 12:19 PM
Great Law Firm ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.