Logo White
Watch Demo

Ostroff Injury Law

Own this business?
4.4
18 reviews
|Legal|Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

518 E. Township Line Road, Suite 100, Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

(484) 351-0350

https://www.ostrofflaw.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

2 W Baltimore Ave

(610) 565-6130
5.0
(1) · Employment Law

1500 Walnut St #1620

(215) 546-9500
5.0
(1) · Legal

118 John Robert Thomas Dr

(610) 363-6104
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

301 Oxford Valley Rd #504b

(215) 321-0600
5.0
(3) · Personal Injury Law

1500 John F Kennedy Blvd

(215) 563-6067
5.0
(84) · Personal Injury Law

1425 Walnut St Suite 200

(215) 545-8500

3 people are looking at this business

About

Ostroff Injury Law has been helping accident victims for more than 25 years. We have obtained hundreds of millions of dollars in recoveries for families from Pittsburgh to Philadelphia. We will visit you anywhere in Pennsylvania and aggressively represent your rights-with no fee until we get you money.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
18 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Warren Veal on Facebook

2 months ago

05/13/2020, 01:04 AM
I strongly recommend Ostroff Att, Excelent help!!!!!!for me and my wife who has cancer. My agent Rachael made it easy.
Thomas Cawley on Facebook

10 months ago

09/05/2019, 01:12 AM
They will have you sign documents that unless you know the law as well as them they can take almost your whole settlement they did it to me
Jon Coren on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2019, 04:47 AM
I have known Mr. Ostroff since elementary school. He has always been passionate about advocating for people that have been taken advantage of.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Kimberly Petaccio on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 14:24 PM
I had Limited Tort insurance and was rear-ended. Ostroff Injury Law took my case which was very complicated and won. Everyone in the office was extremely nice and they settled my case quickly with a positive outcome. They provided timely updates and helped me through every step of the way and I just cannot say enough good things about them. I highly recommend them and if needed I would go back without hesitation. The BEST!
Jennifer Lyn Mitchko on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 09:11 AM
I wouldn't even know where to begin. This law firm has been very understanding since day one. Every few weeks Rachael called to check on me. Asked how I was feeling. Never did they make me feel like they weren't interested in my case. They were with me every step of the way. Hired less than a year and resolved my case. They are OUTSTANDING in my eyes and will refer them in the future. THANK YOU OSTROFF LAW FIRM.
Barb Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 06:59 AM
Although the process is lengthy, which is beyond Ostroff's control, I absolutely love the service I received from my attorney. He actually seemed like he cared about me and my case. I will probably never find another attorney as kind and caring but yet a go getter like Bill. The lady who answers the phone is so sweet but there are times when some ladies who handled my case made me feel like a burden. My attorney never made me feel like I was bothering him. He even returned my phone calls on the weekend, now that's dedication!
Richard Mckinley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 14:32 PM
when I called them I was I need of a lawyer and no law firm would take my case and Ostroff law firm took my case right away and every time I call I get to talk to a person not push button to talk to some one for that I thank you and yes I will recommend this firm.
Lena Jolly-johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 13:33 PM
When i called them in need i received an immediate responce and direction on how to go forward on my issues. Always received a monthly update call of my wellbeing. They really care and i felt that way also. Thank you for all your help you and all your staff. Stacie- Frank. Thanks
Frank J Digiacomo Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 12:19 PM
Great Law Firm ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.