Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Osiris Wellness & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
159 reviews
|Spas|Evans City, PA 16033

1511 Mars-Evans City Rd, Evans City, PA 16033

(724) 538-4004

http://www.osiriswellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

12290 US-30

(724) 515-5993

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(56) · Spas

1124 S Braddock Ave

(412) 242-4220

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(91) · Spas

46600 Y and O Rd

(330) 368-0554
About

OSIRIS Wellness and Day Spa is a calming, beautiful environment that enables you to retreat from the everyday pressures of life and restore vitality to your mind, body, and spirit. OSIRIS Wellness and Day Spa’s uniqueness is derived from its ambience, products and personnel dedicated to providing the very best in personalized services to our guests.Here, within our spacious 8,000-square-foot facility situated on six rolling wooded acres, you will rest your body, enjoy a relaxing, invigorating or therapeutic massage, or unwind while listening to the sound of water flowing into our dramatic 15,000 gallon koi pond. When you visit OSIRIS, this is your time. The spa features a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
159 reviews
5121
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 60 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aundrea Ice on Facebook

8 months ago

10/07/2020, 08:37 AM
Very caring but professional staff! It was a very relaxing experience! Highly recommend!
Tonia Martin Benden on Facebook

10 months ago

08/13/2020, 16:04 PM
Omg it was best ! Beautiful soft music, pond ,very tranquil. Massages were the best. A wonder get away for the day.
James Hoover on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 20:55 PM
Had a fantastic couples massage today!!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Jennifer Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 15:31 PM
I was gifted a day here and never felt more relaxed or centered! Lovely friendly staff, clean facilities, and just delightful! cannot wait to go back!
Robin Reppert on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 06:30 AM
Very clean, very private with a fantastic staff.
Brenda Sherer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 17:31 PM
💕 Jes is the best! Always amazing results....😘
Colleen Lynch-Harshman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 09:00 AM
Friendly staff, fantastic service and such a relaxing experience. The spa is beautiful. A gem in the middle of Mars/Evans City.
Laurren Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 10:11 AM
It was a wonderful and unique experience, tailored to your individual needs in every way. As a first time visitor I found the staff very welcoming and helpful. The atmosphere was absolutely amazing and very soothing. My massage therapist was great and I have never felt so relaxed, and offered wonderful advice for reducing tension at home as well. And my spa pedicure was 5 stars. Today was everything I wanted and more! I cannot wait to come back and experience other services as well as repeat the ones I had today!!
Tracy Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 05:39 AM
I decided to get a 1.5 massage and so glad that I did. The variety of massage therapies at Osiris is beyond what many spas offer. The place is tastefully decorated and has so many great amenities. My friend and I relaxed by the large Koi pond right outside of the building. We both enjoyed ourselves very much and will be returning!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.