Logo White
Watch Demo

Osiris Wellness & Day Spa

Own this business?
4.8
143 reviews
|Wellness|Evans City, PA 16033

1511 Mars-Evans City Rd, Evans City, PA 16033

(724) 538-4004

http://www.osiriswellness.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness

12290 US-30

(724) 515-5993

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(50) · Spas

1124 S Braddock Ave

(412) 242-4220
4.8
(74) · Spas

46600 Y and O Rd

(330) 368-0554
About

OSIRIS Wellness and Day Spa is a calming, beautiful environment that enables you to retreat from the everyday pressures of life and restore vitality to your mind, body, and spirit. OSIRIS Wellness and Day Spa’s uniqueness is derived from its ambience, products and personnel dedicated to providing the very best in personalized services to our guests.Here, within our spacious 8,000-square-foot facility situated on six rolling wooded acres, you will rest your body, enjoy a relaxing, invigorating or therapeutic massage, or unwind while listening to the sound of water flowing into our dramatic 15,000 gallon koi pond. When you visit OSIRIS, this is your time. The spa features a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
143 reviews
5108
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 47 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Nelson on Facebook

2 months ago

05/05/2020, 15:31 PM
I was gifted a day here and never felt more relaxed or centered! Lovely friendly staff, clean facilities, and just delightful! cannot wait to go back!
Robin Reppert on Facebook

4 months ago

03/04/2020, 06:30 AM
Very clean, very private with a fantastic staff.
Brenda Sherer on Facebook

8 months ago

11/15/2019, 17:31 PM
💕 Jes is the best! Always amazing results....😘
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Colleen Lynch-Harshman on Facebook

8 months ago

11/13/2019, 09:00 AM
Friendly staff, fantastic service and such a relaxing experience. The spa is beautiful. A gem in the middle of Mars/Evans City.
Laurren Moore on Facebook

9 months ago

09/26/2019, 10:11 AM
It was a wonderful and unique experience, tailored to your individual needs in every way. As a first time visitor I found the staff very welcoming and helpful. The atmosphere was absolutely amazing and very soothing. My massage therapist was great and I have never felt so relaxed, and offered wonderful advice for reducing tension at home as well. And my spa pedicure was 5 stars. Today was everything I wanted and more! I cannot wait to come back and experience other services as well as repeat the ones I had today!!
Tracy Ann on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 05:39 AM
I decided to get a 1.5 massage and so glad that I did. The variety of massage therapies at Osiris is beyond what many spas offer. The place is tastefully decorated and has so many great amenities. My friend and I relaxed by the large Koi pond right outside of the building. We both enjoyed ourselves very much and will be returning!
Kaylee Nicole McEwen on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 05:38 AM
Absolutely amazing, I can’t wait to go back! ❤️
Donna Meehan on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 11:02 AM
My son got me a massage package consisting of a massage, facial and manicure. When I called to book a time I asked if I could get a pedicure instead of the manicure. I was told sir no problem. Today I had my services and as I was leaving I was informed that I owe $19 for the pedicure. I informed the girl that I was told I could have the pedicure instead of the manicure and was not told that there would be an additional charge. The receptionist told me pedicures are more than manicure do I needed to pay $19. I told her the information on the website is misleading and doesn’t say anything about paying extra for changing services. This receptionist was very rude. The massage and facial were fine. The pedicure was horrible. I will it be returning to this spa and will not recommend it!!!
Jason Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 19:36 PM
Wife and I had a day at the spa was so relaxing a much needed reset for the two of us thank you to the staff and I got my first ever pedicure all I can say is wow we plan to come Back asap
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.