Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orthopaedic Associates of Manhasset, P.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
130 reviews
|Doctors|Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021

600 Northern Blvd #300, Ste 300, Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021

(516) 627-8717

https://www.orthopaedicassociatesmanhasset.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

288 Lexington Ave

(212) 532-2206
5.0
(1) · Doctors

956 5th Ave

(212) 570-2500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

173 Mineola Blvd # 301

(516) 741-4111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

262 Central Park West

(212) 799-2627

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1101 Stewart Avenue

(516) 683-9100
5.0
(3) · Pediatricians

1851 Merrick Ave

(516) 378-9100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Orthopaedic Associates of Manhasset was established in Great Neck, New York in 1971 as a small general orthopaedics practice. Today we are a large multi-specialty group of board-certified, fellowship-trained physicians. Our orthopaedic surgeons specialize in hand and wrist surgery, joint replacement, sports medicine and traumatic fracture care. Our physical medicine and rehabilitation doctor focuses on interventional physiatry, sports medicine, and non-surgical treatments of the spine. Through the years we have grown to meet the needs of our patients, offering onsite diagnostics, pain management procedures and physical and occupational therapy, all under one roof. Our doctors pre

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
130 reviews
559
  
412
  
39
  
24
  
131
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gerry Gagliano review for Orthopaedic Associates of Manhasset, P.C.
Gerry Gagliano on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2020, 02:40 AM
Saw Dr Tuckman for a ruptured bicep tendon. He looked at my mri and confirmed it and scheduled me for surgery the next day! Everyone was so great and I felt at ease even though everything was happening so fast. The surgery went great and I’m now doing PT. I am totally happy with this practice.
Lucky Weber review for Orthopaedic Associates of Manhasset, P.C.
Lucky Weber on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 16:52 PM
The doctors and staff where so nice and the rooms where really clean
Daniel Markiewicz review for Orthopaedic Associates of Manhasset, P.C.
Daniel Markiewicz on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 07:27 AM
Great place to rehab My surgeon was the best
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Stan Greff review for Orthopaedic Associates of Manhasset, P.C.
Stan Greff on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 08:11 AM
Plenty of parking.... Very nice building with a great staff !!!
Susan Short review for Orthopaedic Associates of Manhasset, P.C.
Susan Short on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:41 AM
I highly recommend this practice because it has been such a pleasant experience even though I am in pain. Dr Capogna is professional, empatheic & a grt bedside manner. His office personnel greeted me professionally & happily on the phone & accommodated my needs swiftly. They got me in to see him same day, got my MRI authorization quickly, responded with my MRI results within 24 hrs. Of note Suzie & Stephanie are wonderful! Susan Short
Gloria Juarez review for Orthopaedic Associates of Manhasset, P.C.
Gloria Juarez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 00:14 AM
the personal is very nice staff
Lynne Gallaudet Dolan review for Orthopaedic Associates of Manhasset, P.C.
Lynne Gallaudet Dolan on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 01:09 AM
The doctors and staff are very caring. My husband had knee replacement surgery with Dr Seideman. He listens to our concerns and explains the answers in terms we understood. He takes the time to make sure you know what's going to happen and what to expect from the surgery. My husband also saw Dr Rickman for gout. Another caring doctor. The staff is good and professional. I recommend them to my friends when they ask.
Francine Greenberg review for Orthopaedic Associates of Manhasset, P.C.
Francine Greenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 06:59 AM
nicest people professional and kind quick and easy
Lee Mendelson review for Orthopaedic Associates of Manhasset, P.C.
Lee Mendelson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 20:56 PM
Doctors I saw were somewhat arrogant and seemed more concerned with getting you in and out quickly than actually answering questions or explaining situations/options. Getting a call back seems nigh impossible so if you need to talk to someone, just keep calling and hope you can eventually get through. Billing department is outright UNREACHABLE. Their extension goes straight to a voicemail system and I have been calling and leaving messages with billing questions for over a MONTH with no luck talking to an actual person yet. Based on other reviews I'm seeing, it seems I'm not the only one with this issue.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.