Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orthodontic Associates- Catonsville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
164 reviews
|Orthodontists|Woodlawn, MD 21228 United States

606 Frederick Rd, 2nd Floor, Woodlawn, MD 21228 United States

(410) 744-2230

https://orthodonticassoc.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910
5.0
(18) · Dental

10100 Twin Rivers Rd C-121

(443) 812-0993
5.0
(230) · Dental

540 Fort Evans Rd NE #102

(703) 777-8277
5.0
(277) · Dental

4701 Randolph Rd #108

(301) 770-7770
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
About

Orthodontic Associates is a Dentist facility at 606 Frederick Rd in Catonsville, MD. Services: Orthodontic Associates is a dentist/dental office located in Catonsville, MD. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Orthodontic Associates at (410) 744-2230 to schedule an appointment in Catonsville, MD or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
164 reviews
5140
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brian S. review for Orthodontic Associates- Catonsville
Brian S. on Birdeye

a year ago

11/02/2021, 12:26 PM
Fantastic Orthodontic Practice! I came into their CatonsvilIe office today, for the first time in a few years, and it was as if I was just there last week. I had the Incognito treatment, which completed about 3 years ago. Post-treatment called for a retention wire on the top and bottom. Well, I was in the office today to fix a broken wire. As mentioned before, the reception was that of seeing friends again after too long. Debbie at the front desk immediately remembered me, even with a mask on... and when I was in the treatment chair, Dr. Miller (he's the best!) immediately remembered me as well. The team took care of my situation in a matter of minutes. It was the same clean, friendly, and efficient environment that I enjoyed visiting years ago. I cannot recommend them enough, and be sure to say 'hi' to Debbie at the front desk, her laugh will make your day!
Terria DeVaughn review for Orthodontic Associates- Catonsville
Terria DeVaughn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 04:02 AM
I love this office!! The WHOLE staff is friendly. There is always a chair available when I get there and I'm always out within 30 minutes or less. The front desk receptionist Debbie is the BEST!! She always greets you with a smile!!
Thepuddinlady Christeen review for Orthodontic Associates- Catonsville
Thepuddinlady Christeen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2019, 10:23 AM
This is my second time in braces, and I wish I would have been referred to this practice the 1st time, I am pretty confident that I wouldn’t have needed them a second time with the detail and care that is given to each patient. Great patient care and treatment results.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Asya Le'Sara review for Orthodontic Associates- Catonsville
Asya Le'Sara on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2019, 02:46 AM
The staff is so friendly no matter what office you go to. I’ve had braces before and they were done incorrectly so I was a little nervous but they assured me that I was in good hands and I can already see the difference! 10/10 recommend!
Veronica Perry McBeth review for Orthodontic Associates- Catonsville
Veronica Perry McBeth on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 06:09 AM
We have had an amazing experience with Orthodontic Associates! Three of our family members have been and are currently being treated there and the experience has always been professional, welcoming and they are skilled at their jobs. Thank you for enhancing all of our smiles!!
Cheyenne Ward review for Orthodontic Associates- Catonsville
Cheyenne Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 09:09 AM
They have been such wonderful job on my nieces mouth I would recommend anyone
Tinisha Golden review for Orthodontic Associates- Catonsville
Tinisha Golden on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:18 AM
My daughter has had a wonderful experience with her braces the staff is wonderful
Hailey Ann Gerecht review for Orthodontic Associates- Catonsville
Hailey Ann Gerecht on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 13:13 PM
Best experience ever, been going here for a while now. I never want to leave! They treat you like family and they are so sweet and caring with every patient and their family! 100% recommend them to ANYONE! I cant even begin to express my love for them. Thank you guys!
Tasha Bishop review for Orthodontic Associates- Catonsville
Tasha Bishop on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:21 AM
Best orthodontists in the DMV area!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.