Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

Orleans Legal LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Metairie, LA 70002

3337 N. Hullen St., Ste 300, Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 507-0008

https://www.orleanslegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

100 Galeria Blvd

(985) 781-8883
5.0
(2) · Legal

3713 Airline Dr

(504) 834-3737

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Immigration Law

1070 W Causeway Appr

(985) 246-3197
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

First Bank and Trust Building 909 Poydras St

(504) 684-5200
About

Divorce, Successions, Criminal Law, Personal Injury.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel L. on BirdEye

9 months ago

08/25/2020, 08:09 AM
Attorney Castrogiovanni is amazing! I’m from California and had an interstate custody issue. I called several attorneys in New Orleans and attorney Castrogiovanni was the only one with the time and knowledge to deal with my case. He is professional and kind. I’ve dealt with some attorneys that make you feel rushed or like your just another case. Not with Attorney Castrogiovanni!
Patrick Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2019, 00:34 AM
This is the level of debate one of the lawyers from this firm tops out at...this is how he responds to a 76 year old former teacher when that teacher posts an opinion he disagrees with... "You are a moron, and a perfect example of why our education system is a failure. A less than mediocre high school teacher in Europe could destroy you on any subject matter. How much of an ignorant simpleton do you have to be to believe..."
Jonathan Gabriel Berguño on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 01:25 AM
Aj Hurd and Giacomo castrogiavsnni were very knowledgeable and handled my case very well. I would recommend Orleans legal to anyone needing legal advice
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Holly Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 02:21 AM
Not your average law firm. The folks who make up Orleans Legal are some of the kindest, most caring humans you could ever hope to encounter, let alone recruit as part of your team. Knowing I have them in my entourage is in an of itself a huge relief. Can’t recomment enough.
Nathan Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:12 AM
Amaris Clark on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 02:18 AM
Eddie Philman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:43 AM
You cannot find a better attorney then Mr. Castrogiovanni. He knows car accidents and slip and falls, even divorce and custody. If it wasn't for him, I'd probably be dead or broke or both. He always answers the phone, always tells me what is going on with my cases and most importantly, helped me be more involved with my children. April Silverman Alexander was just on the wrong side of the V from these guys.
Kendel Aslesen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 02:00 AM
Love these guys. They are fantastic at what they do.
Freddy Fuentes on Facebook

6 years ago

05/12/2015, 02:24 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.