Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Orleans Legal LLC

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Legal|New Orleans, LA 70112

935 Gravier St., Suite 840, Ste 840, New Orleans, LA 70112

(504) 516-2873

https://orleanslegal.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

100 Galeria Blvd

(985) 781-8883
5.0
(11) · Immigration Law

1070 W Causeway Appr

(985) 246-3197
5.0
(2) · Legal

3713 Airline Dr

(504) 834-3737
About

Divorce, Immigration, Successions, Criminal Law.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Brown on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2019, 00:34 AM
This is the level of debate one of the lawyers from this firm tops out at...this is how he responds to a 76 year old former teacher when that teacher posts an opinion he disagrees with... "You are a moron, and a perfect example of why our education system is a failure. A less than mediocre high school teacher in Europe could destroy you on any subject matter. How much of an ignorant simpleton do you have to be to believe..."
Jonathan Gabriel Berguño on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 01:25 AM
Aj Hurd and Giacomo castrogiavsnni were very knowledgeable and handled my case very well. I would recommend Orleans legal to anyone needing legal advice
Holly Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 02:21 AM
Not your average law firm. The folks who make up Orleans Legal are some of the kindest, most caring humans you could ever hope to encounter, let alone recruit as part of your team. Knowing I have them in my entourage is in an of itself a huge relief. Can’t recomment enough.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Nathan Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:12 AM
Amaris Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 02:18 AM
Eddie Philman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:43 AM
You cannot find a better attorney then Mr. Castrogiovanni. He knows car accidents and slip and falls, even divorce and custody. If it wasn't for him, I'd probably be dead or broke or both. He always answers the phone, always tells me what is going on with my cases and most importantly, helped me be more involved with my children. April Silverman Alexander was just on the wrong side of the V from these guys.
Kendel Aslesen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 02:00 AM
Love these guys. They are fantastic at what they do.
Freddy Fuentes on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2015, 02:24 AM
Nikki DeBlieux on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2015, 02:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.