Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orleans Apartment Community

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
34 reviews
|Real Estate|Cordova, TN 38018

231 Hill Lake Dr, Cordova, TN 38018

(901) 751-4485

http://www.theorleansatwalnutgrove.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Property Management

564 Trinity Creek Cove

(901) 756-5776

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3350 Players Club Pkwy # 130

(901) 202-1220
5.0
(1) · Home Developers

100 Peabody Pl # 1400

(901) 260-7400
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

15 N Lafayette Ave

(731) 772-0713
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

7289 Goodman Rd

(662) 895-8500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Real Estate

5860 Ridgeway Center Pkwy #100

(901) 682-1868
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
34 reviews
515
  
47
  
31
  
23
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Claire Wise on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/08/2019, 02:00 AM
    Tiera Walker on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/08/2019, 01:29 AM
    I’ve been living here since April and it’s been the best 6 months I’ve had living in an apartment! I’ve lived everywhere from starting out in Whitehaven years ago to living in Collierville! None of those places compare to The Orleans. Thank you sooooo much for being caring, nice, and understanding!! If you want to live worry free come on over!!!
    Kelsey Cardin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/17/2017, 01:25 AM
    My boyfriend and I will have lived here a year in March. At first we had no issues at all. It has gradually gotten worse. If you put in a maintenance request do not expect it to be completed or done correctly if so. We have not had hot water for 6 days!! The washer has been broken for around 2-3 months. They will come and say work has been completed and is still broken. The sink was replaced the other day and it leaks underneath in the cabinets and under the dishwasher. Also, the ice maker makes ice, but does not dispense it. We had to give them our key to even enter the apartment because they lost their master key I guess. To be paying over 900$ for a one bedroom with Motel 6 customer service is absolutely ridiculous.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
    Jennifer McPhail Harris on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/11/2017, 03:42 AM
    Bailey Nicole Nance on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/08/2017, 03:27 AM
    Lisa Filisky on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/30/2016, 01:54 AM
    Dana Burton Lunceford on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/30/2016, 00:34 AM
    Haven't been here long but I'm hoping things get better. Beautiful place with very nice amenities .Staff and maintenance seem nice enough but I am amazed at the people that do not pick up behind thier dogs. I would like to see a reminder sent out concerning this. And maybe it's just apartment living because I live on the ground floor and I'm not used to it but I'm pretty sure the upstairs neighbors have a pet elephant or horse. The noise on the floor and "bedroom noise" I hear sometimes is my biggest complaint.
    Tina Mathews on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/06/2016, 03:19 AM
    Be careful when moving out!!!! They will try to get you. I'm going to take them to court. They're trying to stick me with some bull crap about the carpet. I have my pictures. I didn't wear shoes in the apartment nor did I eat or waste anything. Pure bull crap.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Eliane Nunes on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/13/2016, 03:56 AM
    This is a nice place and very good if you have a kids.there are many areas to play...relax. I recommend!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.