Logo White
Watch Demo

Orlando Cooking Classes

Own this business?
4.6
35 reviews
|Education|Mt Dora, FL 32757

3810 Vine Ln, Mt Dora, FL 32757

(352) 978-2821

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Ties
5.0
(1) · Education

1667 Snelling Ave N

(651) 999-6000

2 people are looking at this business

Edgerton High School
5.0
(5) · Education

111 E River St

(419) 298-2331

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Andy Hall Early Childhood Center
5.0
(1) · Education

301 S 17th St

(618) 244-8087

9 people are looking at this business

IU Center Survey Research
5.0
(1) · Education

1900 East 10th Street

(800) 258-7691

1 person is looking at this business

Rosewood Academy Carrollton
5.0
(1) · Education

2117 E Rosemeade Pkwy

(972) 939-6230

6 people are looking at this business

Agile Clinical Research Trials
5.0
(38) · Education

750 Hammond Dr

(404) 400-2255

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
35 reviews
525
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Saxton Pressman on Facebook

7 months ago

06/09/2019, 01:47 AM
Yesterday Donna, Helen and I went to a cooking class in Mt Dora. We were able to select what we wanted to make. Lynn, the chef, preps every thing and gets us started while helping us prepare our meal. Then we sat down to eat it. Lynn’s food is organic and healthy. She was amazing and I hope we can do it again soon. She organically grows most of her own herbs, lettuce, peppers, and assorted vegetables. I highly recommend Lynn and her cooking classes. We loved her and the delicious meal we were able to eat with her.
Amy Lovett Messer on Facebook

10 months ago

03/16/2019, 01:18 AM
Mrs Lynn is sweet and knowledgeable, we had so much fun and class gave us helpful hints we loved learning! We can’t wait to recreate this meal at home! Thank you, Mrs. Lynn!!
Kellie Morgan on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 05:22 AM
Just got home from my cooking with Lynn Loretto Beacher at Orlando Cooking Classes!! Highly recommend and OMG!! The recipes are amazing!! Easy, affordable and delicious!! I chose more conservative, healthy dishes...my favorite was the appetizer Prosciutto with artichoke and smoked gouda...
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Paula Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 16:04 PM
I think that you will enjoy cooking with Lynn! Book with her now! You won't regret it!
Meredith Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 11:28 AM
Take a cookcation. Combine a cooking classes with one of Florida's best gourmet chefs with some fun in the sun. You might even meet Mikey
Saqet Vejseli on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 08:23 AM
Julie Donohue on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 07:51 AM
I spent about 5 hours with Lynn yesterday. Learned so much. She is very patient and always open to questions. I will definitely be scheduling more classes with her. Thanks Lynn.
Business Response:

Julie, it was a fun day with you! Looking forward to our next adventure in the kitchen.

Heather Kroen Hart on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 13:39 PM
My 10 year old daughter and I had an excellent time in Chef Lynn's garden and kitchen. We learned new techniques, enjoyed delicious food and had lovely conversation. Lynn was very patient with my daughter and was able to help her learn new skills- which is why we booked with Lynn in the first place! Chef Lynn also tailored the menu to our interests and let us choose our favorites - that was fun too! I highly recommend a night in, with Chef Lynn.
Valeria Grella on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2016, 08:18 AM
Todat I went with my husband and spent our afternoon at Lynn's house. We were surprised by her great garden with herbs and the beautiful table she prepared for our dinner. She made a great introduction to organic foods and she took all the time needed to explain each dish. Recepies are shared so you can practise the dish at home. We never felt rushed and we learned lots of tips. It was fun and an excellent opportunity to learn new things. The highlight is that you get to eat all you cooked. I highly recommend Lynn and the food was delicious. You get so much more than a simple cooking lesson
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.