Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orihuela & Associates, PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
92 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Houston, TX 77058

1350 East Nasa Parkway, Ste 125, Houston, TX 77058

(832) 425-0239

https://www.paininthecarwreck.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

13810 Champion Forest Dr # 225

(281) 583-8700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

8191 Southwest Fwy # 116

(713) 777-4558
5.0
(360) · Personal Injury Law

19333 US-59 North #190

(281) 968-9529

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Personal Injury Law

8118 Fry Road

(281) 560-3060
5.0
(237) · Personal Injury Law

8866 Gulf Freeway

(713) 571-7777
5.0
(26) · Personal Injury Law

800 Sawyer Street

(713) 888-0080

1 person is looking at this business

About

Attorney Jose Luis Orihuela has catered his practice to the people of the Pasadena/Clear Lake/South Houston area of Texas. As a former industrial worker, he has a unique appreciation for the amount of work that goes into maritime and industrial positions, and is determined to help injured workers - as well as other local residents - get their lives back on track after being injured. If you or a loved one has been hurt as a result of someone else's negligence, we encourage you to call or visit Jose's office, located on the southern side of Houston near League City.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
92 reviews
586
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Noles Eddy on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 09:53 AM
Great team, always a phone call away when I had any questions, affordable, knowledgeable,bilingual ,honest hard working group! thank you for all the help.
O'shaquie Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 03:50 AM
I'd like to welcome my latest Sponsor Orihuela & Associates, PLLC. If you need a great attorney, check them out at PainInTheCarWreck.com or give them a call 832-769-3781. Remember to tell them Shock sent you! — with Jose Orihuela.
Nnalongo Samuel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 04:37 AM
I send my greetings to you. Am from East Africa Uganda Kampala. Am by names of Samuel, am dealing in mineral mining business like gold and game stones in DRC CONGO and Uganda and Southern Sudan. We are looking for some one who can finance us in our business or some one who can invest in our minings. We will do an agreement with him and we and the money he will invest in will be given to him back and a percentage when we take the goods to the buyer Contact me with my whatsapp numbers +256 703986032 Email :nkugwa1975@gmail.com.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Barbara Bach on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 01:46 AM
I have worked with Orihuela & Associates for over a year and I find them to be professional honest and reliable. Equipped with a smart hardworking team. I defiantly recommend this office for your legal needs
Eddie Orihuela on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2018, 01:33 AM
Candace McCullough on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 15:15 PM
I have worked with Jose Orihuela on the BP cases for many years and he has proven to be an excellent attorney! He was always available when I needed help with a client, question, paperwork, etc. You are definitely in good hands with Jose and his staff which includes Renee! I highly recommend Orihuela & Associates.
Amy Gardea on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 06:17 AM
We had a motor vehicle accident two days after Christmas and from that moment forward, trying to handle the case ourselves was such a headache and we became incredibly stressed. One night I came across Jose's ad here on Facebook and thought to myself it's worth a try. I am incredibly impressed at the work he did for us! This wreck put us in such a bind and Jose did so much to take the trouble off our hands and get us what we deserved, the whole process was smooth sailing! Highly highly recommend giving him a call!!
James Cho on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 07:50 AM
Extremely hard working and diligent! Jose is a great lawyer and I definitely recommend him to my friends.
Ajji Taya on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 09:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.