Logo White
Watch Demo

Oriental Medical Center

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Healthcare|Seattle, WA 98101

1904 3rd Ave #800, Ste 800, Seattle, WA 98101

(206) 343-7223

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Bellevue Acupuncture
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

14810 Lake Hills Blvd

(425) 643-2080

About

Dr. Wang practices acupuncture and herbal medicine with specialization in internal medicine, neurological conditions, and women's health - special focus on infertility issues for women and men. Successfully treating numerous patients who were unable to achieve pregnancy. She is also certified in Acupuncture Facial Rejuvenation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Inna Pinch on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 01:41 AM
This is the one thing that I did for myself that totally changed my life! After three years of migraines and back pain, Dr. Wang helped me heal.
Vikki Montemayor Trujillo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2016, 04:08 AM
I didn't think it was possible to simply put needles in specific areas and feel better without using any kind of prescription meds...Dr. Wang made me a believer and she is so gentle when putting needles in that you literally can't feel them at all. I have never felt better and I have only seen her twice so far. Can't wait to see the results of going on a regular basis when my body actually gets in a balanced state and I can stop relying on over the counter and prescription pain meds. Give her a try just once and I guarantee you will be just as amazed & become a believer too!
Monica Jae on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2014, 03:18 AM
Your quality of life improves just walking through the door.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
wys r. on JudysBook

13 years ago

11/14/2006, 01:26 AM
Oriental Medicine Center
Here's my past reveiw:
Well, they're downtown, in the Medical Dental building at 509 Olive, but I saw Dr. Yajuan Wang at the Oriental Medical Center several years ago for chronic hip pain, and it worked wonders for me. Before seeing her, I had a hard time sleeping and doing anything more than walking, and she worked with me to help heal it..... I loved her, found her very comforting and the whole experience was really great. I'd recommend her to anyone. Additionally, there are other Oriental Medicine practitioners in her office that work with various types of naturopathy and herbs etc....
here's a link to their site. http://www.orientalmedicalcenter.com/index.html Th
...  more>>
wys r. on JudysBook

13 years ago

10/09/2006, 04:58 AM
Dr. Yajuan Wang
Well, they're downtown, in the Medical Dental building at 509 Olive, but I saw Dr. Yajuan Wang at the Oriental Medical Center several years ago for chronic hip pain, and it worked wonders for me. Before seeing her, I had a hard time sleeping and doing anything more than walking, and she worked with me to help heal it..... I loved her, found her very comforting and the whole experience was really great. I'd recommend her to anyone. Additionally, there are other Oriental Medicine practitioners in her office that work with various types of naturopathy and herbs etc....
here's a http://www.orientalmedicalcenter.com/index.html to their site. Their phone number is 206- 343-7223.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.