Logo White
Watch Demo

Oriental Massage

Own this business?
4.1
29 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

2921 Stirling Rd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

(954) 983-5988

https://www.orientalmassageonline.com/

Open now:9:30 am - 11:45 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Aging Younger Anti-aging Clinic
5.0
(23) · Wellness

4300 N University Dr Ste C200

(954) 742-4430
Sanctum Medspa
5.0
(2) · Wellness

357 Almeria Ave

(305) 460-0837
Body Oasis Beauty and Wellness Center
5.0
(3) · Medical Spas

18205 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 947-0751
4Ever Young Anti Aging Solutions
5.0
(880) · Medical Spas

4331 N Federal Hwy

(954) 393-0020
Laser Skin Solutions
5.0
(17) · Skin Care

4671 S Congress Ave

(561) 641-9490
Laser Therapy Spa
5.0
(4) · Medical Spas

800 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 455-8400

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
29 reviews
517
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
  • 23 Reviews4.2Google
  • 6 Reviews3.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paris H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/17/2010, 10:06 AM
Hollywood Massage Clean and healthy Environment Professional Massage Theraphy Reflexology Open 7 days a week 10am to 10pm
Paris H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/17/2010, 01:11 AM
Hollywood Massage Clean and healthy Environment Professional Massage Theraphy Reflexology Open 7 days a week 10am to 10pm 954 983 5988 HOT OIL SWEDISH SHIATSU THAI MASSAGE TUNIA REFLEXOLOGY AROMATHERAPHY 2921 STERLING ROAD ,HOLLYWOOD FL 33312
Nay W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/17/2010, 00:53 AM
Message I got a massage last year from this place and i can honestly say that is was excellent.... I really don't have anything negative to say about this place. My husband and I are going back next week for a $129.00 couples message...I'm so excited.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
r g. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/27/2008, 17:07 PM
Excellent The oriental massages are much stronger and they do not charge extra for it either. The massages are really good. I've been to many places around the world, and I think they are the best.
Ken H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/25/2007, 11:46 AM
Oriental Massage Hollywood I would recommend this location to anyone who wants to enjoy a top notch Oriental Massage by a friendly and courteous staff. The business is well run and very clean and I have never been disappointed. While the one hour session is great, 90 minutes is my favorite. Ken
al c. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/01/2007, 11:12 AM
It was a Rip off I was there are Saturday and paid for a half hour combination massage. All I got was a back massage. I was never told the half hour was only a massage on the back.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.