Logo White
Watch Demo

Organic Living: One Stop For All Your Green Home Needs

Own this business?
4.4
36 reviews
|Organic Stores|Phoenix, AZ 85020

8342 N 7th St, Phoenix, AZ 85020

(602) 224-5313

https://organic-living-one-stop-for-all-your-green-home.business.site/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

4647 E Camelback Rd

(480) 577-5995
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
36 reviews
526
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ralph Lokwood on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 12:08 PM
Wonderful and congruent product lines!
Jerry Heikens on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 07:59 AM
Gerard was very helpful and we enjoyed visiting his business and meeting his neighbors, Ironwood Mills and Ironwood Yoga!
Sheri Krouse on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2017, 11:09 AM
Best place in town to buy your eco-friendly products!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Colette Brunner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2017, 11:57 AM
Patty Christmann Corzilius on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2017, 04:50 AM
June Windstein on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2017, 02:08 AM
Aracely Moreno on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2017, 13:08 PM
Lee Connelly on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2017, 03:45 AM
Organic Living does not stand behind the services it provides. I had them come out and clean my floors. They made me pay prior to completion of the job by calling their office and then brushed me off when I emailed them about the quality of their work. I even sent in pictures showing the issues, including a picture that showed the before and after I cleaned up after them. Shame on them...
Respond to negative reviews
Sat Kaur Khalsa on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2016, 09:31 AM
Organic Living is a great place to get everything you need for your home from paint to essential oils to keep you healthy. Gerard gives great information and is always willing to help.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.