Logo White
Watch Demo

Oren Ganor, MD

Own this business?
4.9
16 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Boston, MA 02115

300 Longwood Ave, Enders 1st floor, Boston, MA 02115

(617) 355-7252

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

213 Rockingham Rd

(603) 434-5510
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/19/2020, 04:25 AM
We could not love Dr. Ganor and his entire team more. They are spectacular from start to finish. Dr. Ganor has built a team of superstars (and is himself a superstar). The office staff are all knowledgeable, friendly, and committed and from your first visit to your last post-op check-up you will feel well cared-for.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/20/2020, 11:32 AM
Top surgery results are excellent. Whole experience was fast and easy, Dr Ganor and his team are amazing. Would highly recommend!
Jacky Forgan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 14:35 PM
We met Dr Ganor after my daughter had a winter sport accident in Europe, and we can not speak highly enough of him. He is so kind and attentive, and after receiving care in a post Soviet era country, so respectful. He listens and pays attention, and always has time for our questions. He is very trustworthy and we would definitely recommend Dr Ganor!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 07:43 AM
What an amazing result. I've had surgery 2.5 years ago. Back then Dr. Ganor was operating at Boston Beth Israel hospital. He was so wonderful and professional, the recovery was beyond any expectations and since then he had always been there for me.
Frank on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/11/2017, 05:02 AM
We chose Dr. Ganor for our daughter's surgery after meeting five other Microsurgeons. He was the only one who laid out for us a full picture with four different surgical options, each had its pros and cons. He spent over an hour with us. Most importantly, of course: We are extremely happy with the result of the surgery, both aesthetically and the smooth recovery. In the weeks before and after the operation, Dr. Ganor personally kept in touch with us for all concerns. He was so good with our chi
Meir Cohen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/20/2016, 09:21 AM
Outstanding surgeon. Nice and caring.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.