Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orchid Springs Animal Hospital

Claimed
4.8
696 reviews
|Veterinarians|Winter Haven, FL 33884

615 Overlook Dr, Winter Haven, FL 33884

(863) 324-6964

https://www.osahvets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

13336 N Central Ave

(813) 977-1927

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3609 US-98

(863) 665-3199
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

7207 Monetary Dr

(407) 851-3862

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(77) · Veterinarians

711 E Broadway St

(863) 285-8652

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(209) · Healthcare

4351 W Kennedy Blvd

(813) 289-3925

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(285) · Veterinarians

1673 Rock Springs Rd

(407) 886-7387

3 people are looking at this business

About

Veterinarians

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
696 reviews
5561
  
435
  
37
  
23
  
120
  
70 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brianna Kimberling review for Orchid Springs Animal Hospital
Brianna Kimberling on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2021, 03:03 AM
Worth every penny! They’re honestly reasonably priced for such amazing care ❤️ They took great care of my Bea and kept me updated through her surgery. The staff is very sweet, kind, and helpful. We are so thankful for Dr. Vargas and the staff.
Mike Long review for Orchid Springs Animal Hospital
Mike Long on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2021, 12:29 PM
Mike Long review for Orchid Springs Animal Hospital
Mike Long on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2021, 01:34 AM
Recently took my 3 cats to Orchid Springs for the first time. I did this because my regular veterinarian (who is very good) was so busy that I couldn’t get an appointment for several weeks. When I called Orchid Springs, because they have numerous highly qualified veterinarians I was able to get appointments within days. During the visit the staff was very helpful and informative, and took “the time”to honestly evaluate and communicate with me about my pets. BUT what really was impressive is that since the visits, our veterinarian has called me personally to update me on bloodwork and other test results several times (FYI - there were no serious issues), she just wanted to communicate the information to me directly and personally... you don’t see that kind of service and personal touch with any business these days. Financially, the prices were very fare, especially considering the quality of service my animals and I received. Final note, what initiated all of this was a new kitten we had just got from the Pound, it had an upper respiratory infection (normal for Pound animals). During the visit, the veterinarian performed Acupuncture (very inexpensive) on the kitten and really help. He also got other medicine but the overall treatment was very impressive. Additionally, I’ve spent many years in the IT business and there mobile application is top notch. Orchid Springs is doing it right, I highly recommend them.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Louisa Long review for Orchid Springs Animal Hospital
Louisa Long on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2021, 11:02 AM
We took our new kitten in today because he had a stuffy nose and needed his 1st checkup. The whole experience was fantastic. The Vet Tech Brian was so nice and calmed our fears and worry. We just adopted our new baby from Animal Control on Wednesday. We were scared he was too sick. Dr Farrer is very sweet and did acupuncture to help reduce his congestion. We left with medicine and all the info we needed. We are so happy we found this animal hospital. We scheduled our other 2 cats to be seen next week for their routine check ups. Five Stars all a round.
Jayme Jamison review for Orchid Springs Animal Hospital
Jayme Jamison on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2020, 06:49 AM
Amazing! Our animals have seen Drs Vargas, Moisa and Hood. All have gone above and beyond to help us with their medical needs and meet them at their temperament levels (anxious dog/scaredy cat). We love the techs and specialists too! Great facility!
Kathy Kilpatrick Davis review for Orchid Springs Animal Hospital
Kathy Kilpatrick Davis on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2020, 00:54 AM
Had a wonderful experience! The front desk staff actually had me wondering but, once in a room completely professional and personable getting my 2 pet’s information... very informative and concerned with my furbabies overall health and well-being.
Yashira Fuentes review for Orchid Springs Animal Hospital
Yashira Fuentes on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 08:18 AM
Dr. Moisa was such a wonderful person to speak with. She knows what she is talking about and gives you the recommendation in the best interest of your pet. I’m very grateful we’ve found Orchard Springs. Only to realize they are so much more than just a clinic. read more into this facility. As a professional in the field, I can appreciate this practice.
Brian Haul review for Orchid Springs Animal Hospital
Brian Haul on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 11:05 AM
Best animal hospital and staff. Great boarding service as well.
Jennifer Middlebrook review for Orchid Springs Animal Hospital
Jennifer Middlebrook on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 02:46 AM
Dr, Vargas is an awesome vet who truly cares about her patients!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.