Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orchards Veterinary Clinic: Braun Ryan DVM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
18 reviews
|Veterinarians|Vancouver, WA 98662 United States

6307 NE 117th Ave F, Vancouver, WA 98662 United States

(360) 256-3878

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(90) · Healthcare

9715 SW Barbur Blvd

(503) 246-3373
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

14740 NW Cornell Rd

(503) 629-5580
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

811 N Main Ave

(503) 492-0592
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

4608 NE 102nd Ave

(503) 257-5757
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3049 NE Pacific St

(503) 239-5670
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
18 reviews
513
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Linda M. review for Orchards Veterinary Clinic: Braun Ryan DVM
Linda M. on Birdeye

a year ago

07/16/2021, 11:09 AM
Not happy with our experience with Orchards Veterinary Clinic. Was not able to make an urgent appointment for our dog in to have a bleeding growth on her foot looked at and ended up having to take her to an emergency clinic in Portland because it got infected before the scheduled appointment 2 weeks out. After her antibiotics were complete, Orchards did get her in for surgery but just told me it was the pad of her foot that was torn open and not a growth. Obviously it was a growth as it's back 6 months later. When I called to try to make another appointment the office staff gave me the run around and couldn't even see her for 3-4 weeks. I called another clinic and was able to have her seen right away!
Respond to negative reviews
minia420 review for Orchards Veterinary Clinic: Braun Ryan DVM
minia420 on Superpages

10 years ago

10/29/2012, 10:11 AM
I love the staff and vets at this clinic , Have been taking my dogs and cats here for about 20 yrs and trust no other clinic with my pets , very caring staff , vets are wonderful and knowledgeable , will save you money by doing proper procedures the first time .Am about to have my 10th animal over the years spayed there !
kelsey.whitmore.165 review for Orchards Veterinary Clinic: Braun Ryan DVM
kelsey.whitmore.165 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/12/2012, 14:03 PM
I take every animal I own to this vet (excluding the horses). Dr. Rick has always been wonderful with all of our regular cats, as well as with the many litters of kittens that we've fostered from our barn. Dr. Eric is fantastic with my dog! He never asks if he's going to bite or acts afraid (breed prejudice) because he's gotten to know my Otis on a personal level. Otis is never afraid to go into the back room with Dr. Eric (he's a shy dog). When Otis tore his ACL, Dr. Eric explained the options and gave me honest information without trying to pressure me into doing the surgery at orchards. He actually gave me the information for a specialist. I have nothing bad to say about orchards vet clinic and I will never take my animals anywhere else if given a choice!!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
abbie53 review for Orchards Veterinary Clinic: Braun Ryan DVM
abbie53 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/15/2012, 16:43 PM
We have taken our dogs here for the past 12 years. They treat them with that personal caring touch. Situations have come up when we found ourselves at other clinics. Never treated our dogs with the personal touch. We highly recommend them!
doug_frost review for Orchards Veterinary Clinic: Braun Ryan DVM
doug_frost on Superpages

12 years ago

04/15/2011, 06:44 AM
Under the care of the new Dr. It took 25 days to get the RIGHT meds for my new baby ragdoll cat that became so ill from a coccidian infestation he is now has permanently stunted growth and weighs less then half what his littermates. Absolutely now explanation was given for the delay in action. Why I could not get the Dr. to come to the phone to talk to me, I do not know. The receptionist tried to stop me from seeing one of the other Dr.s. saying that it was not allow having one of the other Dr.s look at the cat. This is just the tip of the iceberg on this story. I have had 20 + years of excellent service from what I consider two of the best Veterinarians that I have met before this but the way my kitten suffered was inexcusable. The keen integrity that I had come to know from the two founders has been thrown out the window. When ego meets inability terrible things can happen.
Respond to negative reviews
newtovancouver15 review for Orchards Veterinary Clinic: Braun Ryan DVM
newtovancouver15 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

03/01/2011, 09:41 AM
We took our cats in for grooming and vaccines. We were forewarned that there would be an extra $45 charge if they had to be sedated on top of the $50 we were already paying for their grooming. We've had both cats groomed several times before and while one cat typically had a harder time, we have NEVER had to have them sedated. I called the office during the day to check on the cats and was told they were ready to be picked up and that ONE of the cats had been mildly sedated. When I picked them up expecting a $150 bill I was told that the charge was actually $324!!!! When I asked what happened they then tried to say that the second cat seemed a little stressed so they just went ahead and sedated him too. The second cat especially has never had any problems with grooming before!! I was furious!! I honestly think that they were just trying to screw us out of more money, especially since I was told initially that only one cat was sedated. If you don't want to pay out the nose, and you don't want your animal unnecessarily sedated then DO NOT take your pet here!!
Respond to negative reviews
Guest55444 review for Orchards Veterinary Clinic: Braun Ryan DVM
Guest55444 on Superpages

12 years ago

12/29/2010, 05:57 AM
Very compassionate. Clearly the staff is all animal lovers. They are busy, but that's because of their caring for the animals, friendlines and reasonable prices. I would highly recommend them to anyone who has a pet. That's how I found them - from a crazy dog lady I work with! Only place she will take her "baby."
Guest93059 review for Orchards Veterinary Clinic: Braun Ryan DVM
Guest93059 on Superpages

14 years ago

10/01/2008, 02:33 AM
great service. great prices. even their women are hot looking. i dont mind waiting for my dog to get seen by a vet if that's the view you get.
MW from Vancouver, WA review for Orchards Veterinary Clinic: Braun Ryan DVM
MW from Vancouver, WA on Superpages

16 years ago

06/14/2006, 04:29 AM
They take great care of your pet and will find ways to help you save money, not try to over charge you!!Highly recommend!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.