Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orchard Supply Hardware

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
119 reviews
|Hardware Stores|Goleta, CA 93117

125 N Fairview Ave, Goleta, CA 93117

(805) 681-1500

https://www.outdoorsupplyhardware.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Retail

2241 Celsius Ave # E

(805) 983-8688
5.0
(8) · Hardware Stores

1900 E Ojai Ave

(805) 646-1419
4.8
(20) · Hardware Stores

1665 Mission Dr

(805) 688-4191
4.8
(12) · Hardware Stores

1401 N O St

(805) 736-6511
4.8
(469) · Retail

698 Mobil Ave

(805) 388-1067
4.8
(19) · Hardware Stores

1201 Callens Rd

(805) 642-2181

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since 1931, Orchard has provided great product selection, knowledgeable advice and value. With 89 stores throughout California, we make shopping easy and convenient. Whether shopping at our stores or online, Orchard is your destination for all your home improvement projects.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
119 reviews
573
  
429
  
37
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Loren Drewisch review for Orchard Supply Hardware
Loren Drewisch on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 12:08 PM
Loren Drewisch review for Orchard Supply Hardware
Loren Drewisch on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 01:13 AM
Nezumi Tyler review for Orchard Supply Hardware
Nezumi Tyler on Facebook

8 years ago

06/25/2013, 08:39 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Debbie G. review for Orchard Supply Hardware
Debbie G. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/02/2005, 07:14 AM
Garden center Overall the store is a great place. The garden center isn't that big and it seems to be shrinking every time I go in to buy some plants. Maybe not as many people shop there for their gardening needs so they carry a smaller amount of plants. I don't know. I'll shop here occasionally when I need something because it's so close to where I live. PROS: Location CONS: Not a large variety of flowers/plants
Debbie G. review for Orchard Supply Hardware
Debbie G. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/02/2005, 02:20 AM
Garden center Overall the store is a great place. The garden center isn't that big and it seems to be shrinking every time I go in to buy some plants. Maybe not as many people shop there for their gardening needs so they carry a smaller amount of plants. I don't know. I'll shop here occasionally when I need something because it's so close to where I live.
Heather L. review for Orchard Supply Hardware
Heather L. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/15/2005, 08:33 AM
Orchard Supply Hardware I just recently went out to OSH for the first time since the Home Depot opened in Goleta. I was pleasantly surprised by how much selection they had. The prices were very reasonable, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the store was pleasant to wander around, clean and well-organized. The sales were good, as well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.