Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orange Harbor Mobile Home Park

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
144 reviews
|Mobile Home Parks|Fort Myers, MO 33905

5749 Palm Beach Blvd, Fort Myers, MO 33905

(239) 694-3707

https://www.orangeharborcoop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

250 Sherwood Forest Dr

(706) 937-4919

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Mobile Home Parks

80 Huntington St

(714) 536-3832

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Real Estate

2001 AR-22

(479) 229-2575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2650 W Union Hills Dr

(623) 580-9498
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

76 Cameo Dr

(618) 457-8924

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Real Estate

118 Laura Lynn Ln

(985) 872-1185

1 person is looking at this business

About

Orange Harbor Mobile Home and RV Park located a mile and a half of direct access waterfront on the Orange and Caloosahatchee Rivers as well as our canals. Our senior adult community has 364 mobile homes and over 140 RV lots. Residents enjoy a rich social life based on a strong sense of community, which includes many amenities and fun activities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
144 reviews
595
  
427
  
36
  
24
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosaura Mikhail on Facebook

8 months ago

01/08/2021, 09:01 AM
The place is very clean and all the mobile homes look beautiful. Everyone you pass greets you. I would love to live there.
Kimberly Christiansen on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2020, 15:59 PM
Nice community of people and the best sunsets!
Deb Doud Skogheim on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 02:40 AM
I love our Orange Harbor home. You choose the level of participation that fits your comfort level. The vast majority of people here are kind, cordial and very supportive. It's a little slice of paradise!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Debbie Gilbert Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 06:53 AM
Great place to be in the winter! The people are wonderful and so fun! Located on the water near manatee Park where we can kayak with the Manatee. So many great Activities offered. We've Been coming for 5 years!!!
Jill Wilcox Zaborowski on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 04:03 AM
I moved here in March 2019 and this is such a great place. The park is clean and safe and offers so many activities. They continue to make changes to make it an even better place to live. Animals are welcome which a huge plus for many people. I highly recommend Orange Harbor.
Judith Graham Britt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 01:16 AM
I love living here the people are friendly and the park is clean, safe and close to everything you need.
Ann Marie Mancuso on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 05:53 AM
Orange Harbor is a community with good people that are caring and sharing. Lots of activities and well maintained.
Sharon Smit Lentz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 01:45 AM
Orange harbor is one of the most friendly places we have ever stayed. We were in the RV area and made lots of friends says we came and people were talking to was waving to us. It’s a very nice place. The only negative was Internet the Verizon signal for a hotspot was not strong. We will be back!
Chrystal Laplante Tripp on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 01:31 AM
Love the fishing 🎣 My first year, but not my last!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.