Logo White
Watch Demo

Orange Hand Car Wash

Own this business?
4.5
175 reviews
|Automotive|Orange, CA 92869

4301 E Chapman Ave, Orange, CA 92869

(714) 453-9938

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We recycle our water 100% Hand Car Wash - Micro Fiber Towels We use Meguiars and 3M Products Professional Interior & Exterior Detailing Services Available Pick up and Delivery Services Available Car Window Tinting- Available every day by appointment only. We offer many types of shades and films (ceramic), and are able to work on all types of vehicles. Our professional tinting team will get the job done right the first time. Ding Removal - Available every day by appointment. We also offer services for: Boats, RVs, Watercraft, Limousines, Motorcycles, and more. Wash Services: Interior: Carpet cleaning and shampooing Leather cleaning and polishing Leather restoration Seat Deep Cleaning Exterior

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
175 reviews
5126
  
417
  
34
  
24
  
110
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 97 Reviews4.4Google
  • 68 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.3Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Pirt on Facebook

4 months ago

08/06/2019, 04:23 AM
Best car wash for miles around this part of Orange County!
Not fast, but always a great job!
Monique Craven on Facebook

6 months ago

06/23/2019, 06:10 AM
Excellent service! Great job on my 4-runner!!!👍🏻
Teresa Marie Karich on Facebook

6 months ago

06/06/2019, 03:41 AM
OMG these guys did a fantastic job on my old tired 2013 Kia Soul. I couldn't give it to my granddaughter in that condition but it looks so good now I want to keep it! (Just kidding Olivia!). somehow, miraculously, they even made the dents go away (ok they just look better) How the heck do they do that? if you have a tired old car, for a few hundred bucks it'll look like new! Hell yes, I'm coming back to this place! oh and the owner Vic and his Bro Alex are awesome, they pay super close attention to detail and walk you thru the whole process. This is the spot to get your car detailed. I'm not going anywhere else.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jocelyn Mirandaa on Facebook

7 months ago

05/03/2019, 05:20 AM
Best Carwash in Orange 🍊
Every time I go I ask for Jorge he does an awesome job !!!! 🤗 Please do more giveawaysss !!!
Jeff Batdorf on Foursquare

a year ago

01/19/2019, 05:04 AM
Best reviews on Yelp! Always busy though so be prepared to wait.
Susan Stankis on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 04:29 AM
Always a good wash in a reasonable time and decent price.👍🏼
Isabel Millan on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 06:28 AM
Muy buen servicio thank you 😊 🚗🙏🏻
Michael Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 05:10 AM
Dawn Devereux on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 06:38 AM
My car looks amazing!! Best detail job ever, Thank You �
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.