Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
11 reviews
|Healthcare|Santa Monica, CA 90403

2926 Wilshire Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90403

(310) 453-0400

http://www.optixeyewear.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8624 Sunset Boulevard

(310) 659-9089
5.0
(2) · Eyewear & Opticians

426 W. Carson Street Suite 12

(424) 222-0197
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

10771 Los Alamitos Blvd

(562) 795-6111
5.0
(9) · Eyewear & Opticians

411 N Canon Dr

(310) 274-9144

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

8555 W Sunset Blvd

(310) 659-9089
5.0
(1) · Eyewear & Opticians

10125 Shoemaker Ave

(562) 944-6155
About

Optix, An optical shop for the entire family. Carrying an extensive inventory of designer eyewear and an awesome collection of kids glasses. Sports and active wear as well. All prescriptions filled. Specializing in progressives, thin& light weight lenses, and polarized sun lenses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Cayer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 10:19 AM
This is simply a stellar place! Friendly, knowledgeable, professionals who really care and take the time to help you explore and select the perfect pair of glasses. I've been using Optix for over a decade and will continue using them exclusively.
Jennifer Cayer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 05:42 AM
This is simply a stellar place! Friendly, knowledgeable, professionals who really care and take the time to help you explore and select the perfect pair of glasses. I've been using Optix for over a decade and will continue using them exclusively.
David Andrew Goodman on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2014, 05:41 AM
My whole family loves Optix for over 10 years. Thank you Robert... you are the best!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Douglas C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/12/2013, 06:27 AM
I have been using Optix-Eyewear in Santa Monica for more years than I can remember. Robert and his crew are absolutely the best. There customer service is wonderful, they are always accommodating. As importantly their prices are as competitive as can be. The Best of the Best when it comes to a great selection of frames and service.
knakayama76 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/14/2010, 05:35 AM
Great Service and Price – I went and spoke with Robert about finding a pair of sunglasses I could use for work instead of the Spy's I currently wear. We went through style after style, brand after brand, showing me pros and cons of each style based on what I was looking for. Robert showed me different materials and styles, educated me on how polarized lenses work. At the end I had a handful to choose from. Robert adjusted them so they fit well, gave me the cloth and case to keep them in tip top shape and told me I could come back for free adjustments in the future for free if I needed. I will be back in the future.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.