Logo White
Watch Demo

Optics SOHO

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
36 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Tampa, FL 33606

711 S Howard Ave, Ste 120, Tampa, FL 33606

(813) 254-4547

https://www.opticssoho.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2020 Cattlemen Rd #500

(941) 378-3937
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

3808 Gunn Hwy

(813) 264-6003
5.0
(44) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik
5.0
(2724) · Ophthalmologists

2202 North West Shore Blvd

(866) 921-2392
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

215 1st St N Ste 200

(863) 294-5457
4.9
(610) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

4301 W. Boy Scout Blvd.

(813) 702-7992
About

Distinctive eyewear, exceptional eyecare. That's us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
36 reviews
523
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.3Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Byron Longworth on Facebook

10 months ago

12/13/2019, 02:01 AM
I had a very thorough eye exam at the Winthrop location. The Doctor was ready for me at exactly noon, which is when my appointment was scheduled. The exam gave me the answers I needed. At the end I bought new glasses, and am having the lenses ordered and put in there. The price was reasonable, and it seems they only charge what is needed to cover expenses. I recommend Optics Soho, sincerely.
Andrew Madkins on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 07:09 AM
Best eye exam experience I’ve ever had Definitely see Dr Erin 😎 the staff was knowledgeable and professional. Try this place you love it.
Laura Belle on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 09:55 AM
Completely Stellar experience! I came in after scratching my cornea. Every singe staff member made a point to politely acknowledge me, and all were extremely friendly and helpful. The doctor was great! and even though I was there for an injury, they adjusted my glasses while I was waiting! I cant recommend highly enough! Thanks guys! You gave me piece of mind and helped me move forward to a quicker recovery!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jamie Rametta on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 03:01 AM
Dr. Dahlberg is the best! She is friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable. She explains things in a way that is easy to understand. The office staff is very helpful and kind, and the office is clean and inviting. I would highly recommend Optics Soho to anyone who is looking for the best of the best.
Daniel J. Guinness Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 08:42 AM
Silva Gloria on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2018, 00:09 AM
Super attentive and nice staff! Super cute frames!!!
Clare Arnold on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2017, 03:30 AM
I scratched my cornea � & was seen on a Saturday by Dr. Billig. He was very attentive & nice. He actually cares. The staff at the front desk are friendly and helpful not to mention beautiful, true eye candy. Thanks so much for all your help�
Crystal Polly on Foursquare

8 years ago

06/02/2012, 07:16 AM
Fantasic folks and super great with kids!
Julia T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/07/2012, 06:22 AM
I love Optics of Soho – BEST selection and staff. I've been extremely pleased every time. 10 out of 10.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.