Logo White
Watch Demo

Onyx Garage Doors & Gate Service

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Other|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

8800 Onyx Ave #c, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(855) 511-2767

https://www.garagedoorsrepairranchocucamonga.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648
About

Onyx Garage Doors & Gate Service is located at 8800 Onyx Ave #C, Rancho Cucamonga, CA. This business specializes in Garage Construction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Houzz
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jade m. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 14:13 PM
Thank You We needed to get a new garage door, we called a lot of garage doors repair near us but Onyx Garage Doors & Gate Service stood out the most. They were very straight up on the phone, and told us their prices and said they would come to us to show us what options we could choose from. Great customer service right there! One day later after choosing our new garage door it was installed, really that fast! Thank you Onyx Garage Doors & Gate Service , your garage door repair rocks!
Jade on BirdEye

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 11:17 AM
Company has really great customer service. Garage door broke down and they gave me a really good reasonable price. Definitely recommend! Springs broke and they did a great job!
Fred l. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

11/07/2014, 10:31 AM
great work thanks guys I was able to get same day service. Both Johnny and Eli were knowledgeable and fixed the problem in a matter of minutes. I would recommend them to anybody who needs garage door service.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
gracielabramble25 on Houzz

5 years ago

11/07/2014, 05:06 AM
I called in the morning to check in to garage door repair. An appointment was made immediately for the following day. Johnny called to advise he was close by and would be there in 10 minutes. He arrived, surveyed the troubles with my four garage doors, gave me a price and did the work immediately. He was friendly and professional. My doors operate like new now. Outstanding service!!
Hattie M. on JudysBook

6 years ago

08/29/2014, 06:01 AM
the work they did on my garage door was excellent I called them up one morning last week, and they showed up to my doorstep a couple of hours later to fix the problem with my garage door. They work at an excellent pace and they were fairly inexpensive. I just wanted to write this review to show my appreciation to the best garage door company in town.
Presalin M. on JudysBook

6 years ago

08/09/2014, 05:50 AM
excellent overall Excellent overall! One of the wheels pop off of my garage door and I tried to put it back on. This was a big mistake I caused the garage door to come off balanced. I called this company and they gladly repaired my door at a great price. I highly recommend this company and would give the name to family & friends.
brad c. on JudysBook

6 years ago

08/04/2014, 01:55 AM
without hesitation if any new problem i will call them Attempted to leave the house only to find that the door only went up partially before calling it quits. Went on the internet and checked through who other people were recommending. Happy to say that all of the positive reviews about this garage door repair company are accurate. Steven called me back promptly, asked me about what was going and set up an appointment time. Then he showed up ON TIME! Promptness is always so appreciated. We went over the garage door problems and he set off to work. An hour later, my garage door was fixed. Better yet, Steven took the time to explain what had happened, how to prevent it in the future and how to fix it in the future. Yes, he told me how to fix it in the future so I wouldn't have to call again about the same problem. AWESOME! He's also a local business owner, very friendly and honest. I, as a female, felt completely comfortable alone with him at my house which isn't always the experience. I wholeheartedly recommend Steven and this garage door repair company and will use them again without hesitation if any new garage door problems occur!
nilo s. on JudysBook

6 years ago

06/17/2014, 05:14 AM
great work! He did an outstanding job of: 1. Showing up quickly and on-time. 2. Doing a great job. 3. Charging a very fair, honest price. Steven was nice enough to explain all the work he was doing, and quoted me some great prices for future upgrades if/when the time comes. All-in-all a great find on the internet! I look forward to hiring this garage door company for future garage repairs and upgrades!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.