Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Only the Best Firearms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
240 reviews
|Gunsmith|Pompano Beach, FL 33064

750 E Sample Rd, Bldg 1, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

(954) 545-1321

https://otbfirearms.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Gunsmith

5205 Coconut Creek Pkwy

(954) 973-4867
5.0
(26) · Consumer Services

702 Bunker Rd

(561) 540-5332

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(147) · Consumer Services

3528 N Federal Hwy

(954) 306-6139

14 people are looking at this business

4.7
(180) · Consumer Services

2175 FL-7

(954) 968-4867

9 people are looking at this business

4.7
(226) · Gunsmith

4031 NW 2nd Ave

(305) 395-3995

10 people are looking at this business

4.7
(87) · Gunsmith

9719 S Dixie Hwy

(786) 462-0899

6 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service, full-stocking Class III Dealer, specializing in investment grade firearms. Wondering what investment grade firearms are? Simply put, Machine Guns, Silencers, and Historic Vintage Collectables. We offer concealed carry classes every Monday & Thursday night at 5:45pm, and a in house Gunsmith for all your gunsmithing needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
240 reviews
5180
  
413
  
39
  
26
  
123
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John H. on BirdEye

8 months ago

01/13/2021, 14:49 PM
The name says it all.....Only The Best. You might find something a few bucks cheaper somewhere else but the question is do you get the same professional support you get here and let me ask, will they even be there when you go back??.....
Goldie Bullion on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 05:32 AM
Great prices, service, and stock. They always have what I'm looking for even when no one else does. They know thier stuff and always had the right answers to my questions.
Bumg Charles on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 09:47 AM
Fasle advertising and misleading info.
Business Response:

Hey Charles, we thankful for you taking the time to write us a review. We apologies that you are not happy with your experience with us. May I ask why you believe we were false advertising or giving misleading info, that way we hopefully fix this issue.

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Charles Bumg on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 01:19 AM
Fasle advertising and misleading info.
Julian Xes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2020, 05:34 AM
Hands down the best firearms store in Broward County.
Charlie Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 14:06 PM
where have you been all my life? This place puts all the other so called gun dealers in Broward County to shame and yes even the LEO friendly one's that I swore by during MY career. thank you for your outstanding customer service during these cuhaotic times see you again soon be safe.
Michael Batezel on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 06:07 AM
Very knowledgeable very friendly and very helpful
Ivan Ivanovich on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 03:28 AM
Great selection. If you can’t find it at OTB, it can’t be found.
Randy L. Reddick Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2018, 10:04 AM
I've been dealing with Vito and the OTB crew for 15 plus years. Awesome Service, Outstanding Selection and Knowledgeable Staff. When "Only The Best" will do OTB Firearms and Accessories is the place.
Business Response:

Always a pleasure Randy seeing you in the store !

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.