Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Only Drains

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Contractors|Columbus, OH 43224

1992 Britains Ln, Columbus, OH 43224

(614) 901-3470

http://onlydrains.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(13) · Contractors

6724 Perimeter Loop Rd #110

(614) 420-2050
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5901 Grove City Rd

(614) 875-9944

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

3822 S Yellow Springs St

(937) 323-2008
5.0
(2) · Cabinetry

397 Martha Ave

(614) 279-7676
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1526

(614) 868-5151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

1186 King Ave

(614) 374-4712
About

* Residential &Commercial Service To The Greater Columbus Metro Area* Property Managers Looking For Dependable One Call Service For Town Homes, Condos, Restaurants And Motels Should Call us for Prices. *We Offer Regular Or **Emergency** Maintenance For Your Office, Restaurant, Hotel/Motel Units, Condos, Or Town Homes.*Monthly - Bi Monthly - Semi-Annual Agreements For Regular Maintenance Customers.* Every customer's individual needs is important to us at Only Drains. Our focus of providing quality service combined with honesty and integrity has made us the first choice of many residential and commercial clients. You can count on us to take care of your drainage needs-at the lowest possible pr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosie Trecker review for Only Drains
Rosie Trecker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 14:56 PM
We have used only Drains several times over the last 25 years. The service has always been prompt, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend them.
Judy Douglas Swabby review for Only Drains
Judy Douglas Swabby on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 21:09 PM
i have used Only Drains for years. Ken and his son Casey do exceptional work. The are good diagnosticians, superb communicators and educators on drains and their care and have superb results with their service. I look so forward to having them come and resolve my problems. Casey has done the work the last two years. Pleasant, excellent in customer service, good in education, leaves area better than he found it and turns all the lights out. They are the "Best" and bring a smile to my face when they enter the door.
Connie Dekker review for Only Drains
Connie Dekker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 01:34 AM
I had them out 2 years ago and they snaked the drain and it has done well up to 6 weeks ago. I called them again for a slow tub drain, and they came and snaked the tub and got it flowing well. Unfortunately 10 days later it was slow again. I have called them 3 times with no response. I am disappointed. Had Eco Plumbers come and they did a great job, but their exam and camera service found major problems that need to be addressed. Don't know why Drains Only did not at least have the courtesy to even return my calls.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Kyle Alexander review for Only Drains
Kyle Alexander on Facebook

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 17:20 PM
Mike Moffo review for Only Drains
Mike Moffo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2016, 06:11 AM
Sadly, this is the second time I have had to call Only Drains. Through no fault of theirs and two years apart, I have needed them to repair my kitchen drain. Both times they have been at my home, they have been exceptionally professional and courteous. Their telephone etiquette is above board. Their prices are extremely reasonable. And lastly, they do a great job and keep the area very clean. I couldn't recommend them more.
Dan Perlenfein review for Only Drains
Dan Perlenfein on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2015, 12:52 PM
I am a General Contractor/Handy Man, I use Only Drain for all of my drain cleaning jobs. Fast and on time every time, great up-front pricing, and very professional! Highly recommended!
Sarah S. review for Only Drains
Sarah S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/09/2014, 14:59 PM
Only Drain's owner, Ken did a great job. He was extremely hardworking, knowledgeable, and friendly. The upfront price was very fair (the lowest I found), and wasn't increased, even though he spent MUCH more time and effort on our drain than expected. I would use and recommend Only Drains to friends and family without hesitation!
Les Tannenbaum review for Only Drains
Les Tannenbaum on Facebook

8 years ago

06/12/2013, 01:12 AM
This is a family owned and operated business that provides the best possible service at the most reasonable rates. They efficiently cleaned out two of our outside drains and downspouts, and repaired a broken drain pipe. Ken and his two sons, Casey and Joseph, are excellent as technicians, superb communicators, personable, and courteous. I will be recommending them to friends and neighbors and calling them again whenever I need help with our drains.
YPMobile User review for Only Drains
YPMobile User on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/13/2012, 04:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.