Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

One Stoppe Shoppe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
76 reviews
|Convenience Stores|Clearwater, FL 33755 United States

411 Cleveland St, Clearwater, FL 33755 United States

(727) 449-1674

https://onestoppeshoppe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

6812 N 56th St

(813) 664-0383
5.0
(5) · Convenience Stores

1100 S Myrtle Ave

(727) 449-1940
4.9
(73) · Retail

6431 US-19

(727) 849-7587
About

We offer a great selection of greeting cards, office supplies and stationery, computer cables and accessorites, cell phones and accessories, vitamins and nutritional supplements, herbal remedies, toys and gifts, notions and cosmetics, snacks and drinks, ice cream, coffee and tea. We also offer a variety of services such as packing and shipping, mailing services, mailbox rentals, photocopying, color copies, fax, printing, passport photos, storage, bulletin board, watch battery replacement and on and on. As you can see, we really are a One Stoppe Shoppe!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
76 reviews
562
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Keanan Kintzel review for One Stoppe Shoppe
Keanan Kintzel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2020, 09:09 AM
The BEST store in CLearwater! With an amazing supply of useful things such as nutrition, office supplies, greeting cards and gifts. Super friendly and they help with mail and shipping too!
Dayle Ann Marvin review for One Stoppe Shoppe
Dayle Ann Marvin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 14:55 PM
They have a little bit of everything. If you need something -- you'll find it there. Also they have the BEST selection of cards - all with wonderful messages.
Tina Haun Hvizdos review for One Stoppe Shoppe
Tina Haun Hvizdos on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 02:40 AM
customer service, honesty and integrity are lacking
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anita Diaz review for One Stoppe Shoppe
Anita Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2019, 10:00 AM
I love ❤️ this store. The staff is so friendly. There’s a full service post office. I can find everything I need there.
Daniela Lovera review for One Stoppe Shoppe
Daniela Lovera on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2019, 03:59 AM
Great store with kind people!👍😉
Desiree Lotz review for One Stoppe Shoppe
Desiree Lotz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2019, 11:16 AM
Totally. They have great staff and selection of things we need here. Love it.
John Wilkinson review for One Stoppe Shoppe
John Wilkinson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2018, 09:24 AM
Love, love, love this place. It's the first place I check for everything but groceries.
Karin Peperstraete review for One Stoppe Shoppe
Karin Peperstraete on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 08:23 AM
i have been buying in the shop since the first time I came to CW in 88 and love this shop. It has cool stuff, the service is excellent and I totally like spending time in there. very well done for helping and supporting all the visitors and locals. :)
Laura Becker Sherman review for One Stoppe Shoppe
Laura Becker Sherman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 06:39 AM
I love One Stoppe Shoppe. When I first moved to Clearwater, over 20 years ago, I signed up for a mailbox with them and still have the same box! This little shop has grown over the years and carries so many wonderful products. Thank you for being there for me all these decades!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.