Logo White
Watch Demo

One On One Fitness Equipment

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Mishawaka, IN 46545

4117 Grape Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 272-0509

http://one-on-one-fitness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca Mack on Facebook

12 days ago

08/08/2019, 06:08 AM
Amazing and knowledgeable people with great equipment and supplements. Only place to go.
Wes Rorabacher on Facebook

18 days ago

08/02/2019, 10:12 AM
Great ownership and great products at spectacular prices!
Stephen Ryan Engstrom on Facebook

3 months ago

05/25/2019, 02:47 AM
The people were friendly, helpful and way cheaper than Dicks Sporting store about a quarter mile away. I got something for 12 dollars that Dicks charged 20 for. I highly recommend anyone try this store first and if they don't have it, then try somewhere else.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Scott Phebus on Facebook

4 months ago

04/19/2019, 05:58 AM
One on one fitness is the best place to go to get all your fitness needs
Martin J Grocke Sr. on Facebook

4 months ago

04/18/2019, 07:15 AM
great customer service top of the line equipment
Neil Summers on Facebook

5 months ago

03/21/2019, 14:11 PM
I went in there to pick up some energy drinks, which are outstanding priced. John is a great dude ! If I could give him more than 5 I would!
Elena Moxxa on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2019, 01:04 AM
Great Service great prices . Satisfaction guaranteed..
Lynda Taylor on Facebook

7 months ago

02/02/2019, 06:03 AM
John is amazing and knowledgeable....great selection and prices! #girlswhopowerlift 🏋️‍♀️
Brad Trosper on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2018, 06:20 AM
I've never been a supplement guy but at 49 years old recovering after a tough squat day took a week. Decided to talk with John and try out some supplements to help out. He set me up with Humapro, some creatine (Creagyn) that doesn't mess with my gut and Recycle to help restore some of my natural testosterone. After 2 1/2 weeks of this concoction I've started a second squat day during the week. It's knocked 2 or 3 days off my recovery time! Thanks John!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.