Logo White
Watch Demo

One On One Fitness Equipment

Own this business?
5.0
88 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Mishawaka, IN 46545

4117 Grape Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545

(574) 272-0509

https://one-on-one-fitness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
88 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Cooper on Facebook

3 months ago

04/25/2020, 05:58 AM
John is very helpful and knowledgeable!! Thanks for your help today!
Chris Strantz on Facebook

3 months ago

04/14/2020, 05:41 AM
John is always helpful and friendly
TJ Stafford on Facebook

5 months ago

02/15/2020, 01:22 AM
great owner, great deals!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Lakota Daniels on Facebook

8 months ago

11/04/2019, 02:24 AM
John is by far one of the most friendly and knowledgeable purveyors of both supplements and gym equipment. I'm very friendly and I never leave there feeling like I was pushed into purchasing something I did not want to. very friendly and welcoming environment and I always leave very pleased with my service. if you're looking for someone to help turn you into a bigger better stronger version of yourself this is the place to go hands down
JD Conrad on Facebook

9 months ago

10/23/2019, 05:10 AM
Awesome prices, great selection, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Only place I'll go for my supplements from now on.
Joshua Young on Facebook

9 months ago

09/30/2019, 02:41 AM
Best prices in town! Best customer service in town, super friendly and knowledgeable. YOU CANT BEAT ONE ON ONE!!!
Jackson Laudeman on Facebook

10 months ago

09/16/2019, 06:16 AM
Highly recommend, good variety of quality products. A very well run business.
Rebecca Mack on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 06:08 AM
Amazing and knowledgeable people with great equipment and supplements. Only place to go.
Wes Rorabacher on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 10:12 AM
Great ownership and great products at spectacular prices!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.