Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

On Time Messenger Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Couriers & Delivery Services|Costa Mesa, CA 92627

2346 Newport Blvd Ste B1, Ste B1, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

(949) 631-6023

https://www.ontimemessenger.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

www.kapatidexpress.com

(619) 889-0214

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Couriers & Delivery Services

917 W Hyde Park Blvd

(877) 309-2375

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Couriers & Delivery Services

3668 Motor Ave

(424) 571-2808

7 people are looking at this business

About

On Time Messenger is equipped with messengers to service the downtown section of larger metropolitan areas. Our staff has the experience to handle your delivery needs no matter how demanding. On Time Messenger is truly committed to providing you with prompt pick-up and immediate delivery to your destination. 365 days a year, 24x7 On Time Messenger provides you dedicated courier service for Southern California.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Antonio H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/21/2015, 05:37 AM
Ontimemessenger is the place to go for all your courier servicing needs. After looking for a great courier service in Santa Ana Messenger Service, I end up going with OnTimeMessenger one because of all their positive reviews and second cause of their competetive pricing. They are very professional and honestly on time just like their name OnTimeMessenger. I had the pleasure of working with Apo and he was great, he gave me a quote with which I was satisfied and compared to other much lower. Few minutes later my request was delivered without delay and any headaches. I would definitely recommend ontimemessenger to all my partners. Thank you for your service!
GloriaVillanueva on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

12/10/2014, 18:52 PM
Professional, prompt and inexpensive. The couriers always take extra care of my packages. This Orange County Courier Service is really top notch. They can save you time and money when an item needs to be delivered on the same day. I use On Time Messenger Service often.
Ellen J. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/10/2014, 00:38 AM
We have used On Time Messenger Service at work for the past 2 years about 3-5 times a month and they are fantastic! They are prompt, nice and take care of our packages. We send out large boxes every month to several locations around the area and we never have to worry. You give them all the info they need and they get it done. They are the best Santa Ana Messenger Service. They offer different levels of services from rush to standard service which helps as well.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jonathan Z. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/08/2014, 05:50 AM
Incredible service This is incredible service. I needed a courier to get a package from my office to a client. Found On Time Messenger Service on Google and asked about their rates for same day service which was reasonable. Their courier came about 15 mins late to pick up the package but it was during the busiest traffic time so no biggie. Will use this Irvine Messenger Service again!
PotterLawOffices on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/23/2011, 02:17 AM
Great Professionalism – Apo was fantastic to work with. He was extremely professional and helpful to accomplish tasks outside of our local area (we are in Las Vegas). He did a rush service for us with enough time to spare and sent us confirmation of completion the second it was done. If we ever need to do work again in Southern California, we will most certainly use On Time Messenger Service.
Kari67 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/04/2010, 00:09 AM
Reliable, Personal, Professional – We have used this courier service since 2005 and have been very pleased. On-Time Messenger Service has provided our company with reliable service, reasonable prices and professionalism when dealing with our daily deliveries and last minute rushes that we have given to them. We would recommend On-time Messenger Service with full confidence to other businesses. Thank you.
Lorie68 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/03/2010, 06:26 AM
Great service, reasonable prices, Professional – I was visiting my family during Christmas 2009 in Newport Beach. I live in Sacramento. Well, in the rush of things I left my llaptop computer at my parents and needed it Monday for my classes I take at the University.. I did not want to have it shipped because of the value...and My preference was not to drive back down to Newport from Sacramento to get it..... My mom has been using this messenger service for her decorating business to pick and drop off items to showcase houses and has been very pleased with thier reliablity, service and prices . So She called them Saturday night to see if they could take my computer to me directly in Sacramento. They Did ...and it was in my hands Sunday morning...I cannot thank Ontime Messenger enough for their help, professionalism and service.
Guest35336 on Superpages

11 years ago

11/09/2009, 06:54 AM
I don't know if I've ever been treated so well by an organization. Our family had accidentally left a camera at the airport. I needed someone to pick it up for us and ship it to us.I don't live in the Orange County area, so I didn't know where to call.I randomly called a few courier services, and they were pretty bad - "we only take cash" or "no one is available for a few days", and so on.I managed to reach On Time Messenger, and the owner, Apo Kelyan, treated me like a family member. Every step of the way, he made sure the camera was safely dealt with. He personally went to the airport and called me to verify everything was OK. He got it shipped back to us neatly and professionally.THANK YOU APO for being an honest, hard-working, and respectable businessman. May your business prosper! You deserve it, and I would recommend you in one second to anyone in need of your service.
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

11/09/2009, 02:24 AM
I don't know if I've ever been treated so well by an organization. Our family had accidentally left a camera at the airport. I needed someone to pick it up for us and ship it to us.I don't live in the Orange County area, so I didn't know where to call.I randomly called a few courier services, and they were pretty bad - "we only take cash" or "no one is available for a few days", and so on.I managed to reach On Time Messenger, and the owner, Apo Kelyan, treated me like a family member. Every step of the way, he made sure the camera was safely dealt with. He personally went to the airport and called me to verify everything was OK. He got it shipped back to us neatly and professionally.THANK YOU APO for being an honest, hard-working, and respectable businessman. May your business prosper! You deserve it, and I would recommend you in one second to anyone in need of your service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.