Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

On the Run

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
278 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Houston, TX 77058

2427 Bay Area Blvd, Houston, TX 77058

(281) 480-5388

http://ontheruntx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

22047 Lutheran Church Rd

(281) 351-9822

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

5517 Broadway St

(832) 243-4622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

1424 N Post Oak Rd

(713) 956-0820

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Sporting Goods

10200 Hempstead Rd

(713) 290-8989
5.0
(1) · Sporting Goods

6830 N Eldridge Pkwy # 311

(713) 937-7878

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(60) · Sporting Goods

10321 Katy Fwy Suite D2

(713) 973-3939
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
278 reviews
5210
  
423
  
312
  
22
  
12
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frances Ovesny Gossett on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2020, 01:58 AM
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Sheryl was very nice and very helpful to me. I will be a returning customer.
Jonny Lee on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 13:35 PM
Awesome customer service and very knowledgeable staff! Definitely coming back!
Alicia Yarrish on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 15:53 PM
Went in last week for a new pair of running shoes and the customer service was absolutely amazing! Ran by super knowledgable people who truly care about finding the right shoes for you! Can't believe it took us this long to find On the Run- we'll definitely be getting all our running shoes from them from now on!!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kay Hopson Hyle on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 01:23 AM
Loved their curbside pick up during this Corona Virus mess. Also love the TriGirl events they promote!!
Nikki Moore on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 01:01 AM
I highly recommend On the Run. I was acknowledged the moment I walked in the store. Cheryl helped me find the perfect shoe. She didn’t push me toward a shoe. She patiently helped me choose the perfect shoe. Thanks for helping me!
Marc Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 08:24 AM
Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Olivia Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 07:17 AM
The two most popular running clubs Bay Area running club and Bay Area fit And store full of wide selection of shoes and apparel and social events !!! Love Cheryl and josh !
Heather Hewlett Potter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 04:28 AM
If you’re looking for arrogance and poor attitudes this is the place for you. The customer service is awful. After years of ignoring the pretentious attitudes today finally pushed me over the edge. I was looking for insoles and when asked what kind of shoes I would be putting them in I received nothing but a smirk and an insult with my response . My choice of shoe really set the tone for the level of customer service (or lack there of) he decided to to provide. I left with nothing and won’t be returning.
Carla Mosley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 01:06 AM
The Best Store Ever! Shoes, Running Club, running apparel and Best People you would love to shop for and be around!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.