Logo White
Watch Demo

On Second Thought

Own this business?
3.9
22 reviews
|Wellness|Springfield, MO 65807

2424 S Campbell Ave #120, #120, Springfield, MO 65807

(417) 889-8408

http://springfieldtattooremoval.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(32) · Tattoo Removal

Plaza Towers - Laser Tattoo Removal

(417) 861-0869

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer a free consultation and use the latest technology to remove your unwanted tattoo. Our staff is specially educated and experienced in tattoo removal to give you the best results. On Second Thought... Tattoo Removal is the trusted specialist for tattoo removal in Missouri. Please enjoy our website or call to learn more about our effective and safe procedure to remove your tattoo.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
22 reviews
513
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews3.3Google
  • 9 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawnna Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 00:07 AM
I have a lot of consults that come in to my permanent makeup shop asking for corrective work on their previous tattoos. I have sent all of them to Bryan and he takes really great care of them!!
Carol Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 10:16 AM
Brian did an EXCELLENT and EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL job removing my finger tattoo!! I am so very pleased with the results he gave me! I would recommend Brian and On Second Thought to anyone wanting their existing tattoo removed!!
Holli Page Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2017, 07:26 AM
I had treatments done when Brian first opened several years ago. I was very hesitant due to my own certification as a laser technician and the knowledge that many tattoo removal services are dangerous, scams, or just flat out no good. I was very impressed with Brian’s knowledge and equipment. If I remember correctly, I drilled him pretty good. � I had to stop treatments after only 5-6 due to pregnancy and then moving out of state. My tattoo has continued to fade over the years and most wouldn’t notice it unless close up. I’m extremely happy with the results Brian was able to achieve in only 5-6 treatments. With the damage in my tattoo, the depth of the ink, etc. I expected to need 10-12 treatments. If I could see a way to post a current picture on this review I would do so. I wouldn’t hesitate to see Brian again. In fact, I’m not sure I’ll ever finish my tattoo removal because I still don’t trust anyone else.
Business Response:

Holli, thank you SO much for your words. I have thought of your first visit often as you absolutely drilled me with knowledgeable questions, I think I was sweating by the time you left!! I hope everything is going fantastic for you, and if you ever make it to Springfield again, you come by and visit.

Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
John Dix on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2017, 07:06 AM
Unfortunately after 8 sessions I began to suspect Brian was extending sessions to get more money (using lighter lasers, missing spots). After 10 sessions, taking my own pictures, and consulting another tattoo remover, I concluded that yes, he is taking advantage of his customers.
Business Response:

John, I absolutely do NOT extend sessions nor use "lighter lasers." I do everything I can to get the absolute most for all my clients. You may not have felt your desired results were reached (and they are never as fast as people want) but your accu…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Casey Kennedy on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2017, 04:16 AM
This is the place to go! It's hard to psych myself up for it but the results are amazing! Thank you again Brian!
Business Response:

Thank you Casey, you've been a wonderful client and the results of your removal are amazing!

Debi Schyma-Strong on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 00:12 AM
Allison Walentiny on Facebook

4 years ago

09/09/2016, 03:52 AM
I have (2) tattoos that I acquired when I was 18, to me they were not tasteful and the individual that I am today. When I stepped into the shop I was greeted professionally and the studio itself is relaxing and super clean. I am very much impressed by how the sessions get done so quickly....under 10 minutes total for me! Brian is super professional and patient with wimpy customers such as myself. That being said...Thank you for giving me the opportunity to rid myself of bad memories that were penned in ink
Lisa Boyts on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 09:59 AM
I had my tattoo for 32 years. It came off in one session! Very reasonable too!!!
Business Response:

Lisa, I can't tell you how excited I get when we get to change people's lives. Thank you so much for coming to us!

Joy Bray on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2015, 05:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.