Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
51 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Columbus, OH 43215

737 N High St, Columbus, OH 43215

(614) 424-6617

https://www.onpaper.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

17531 Waterford Rd

(740) 694-6315
5.0
(10) · Shopping

3880 Morse Road

(614) 475-3655
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3975 Broadway

(614) 946-3846
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

140 W Columbus Ave

(937) 592-3133
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

355 E Campus View Blvd # 165

(614) 436-5630
5.0
(30) · Kitchen Supplies

735 Slocum Ave

(740) 653-7321
About

On Paper is a staple in Columbus. Their well-curated selection of everything paper is beloved among locals. Find wedding invitations, stationery, journals, gifts, scrapbooking supplies, and much more. Whether you're looking to make a special gift or card for someone, or you have a special event that requires beautiful invitations, this is the shop for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
51 reviews
533
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.6Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kj310701 on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/11/2011, 04:10 AM
TOTALLY Recommend!! – I wanted to let other brides-to-be know that I had a wonderful experience at On Paper and would definitely recommend their services. Michelle was so great to work with. What did I like most? 1.) They worked within my (limited) budget, no pressure sales, 2.) I received a great quality product that I absolutely loved, and 3.) They made it easy. I provided the information and they formatted and provided me with typical wording options. Five STARS! So glad I did NOT order from an online company.
jkpstevens on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/29/2010, 05:39 AM
best wedding invitations in Ohio – I LOVE this store! Have been a regular shopper for years, you can always find the best cards and an ever changing selection of unique gift ideas. I've bought lovely jewelry, scarves, wedding gifts, gift wrap, ribbon... and when I got engaged, decided to go to On Paper for advice and supplies to make my own invitations. They have loads of choices for paper (specially love the Green Paper Company stuff) and can help with printing tips. I decided though to have the invitations professionally made as I just don't have the time or the expertise to make my own invitations look anything other than home-made (and my wedding is to be formal and elegant). Joan and Michelle showed me lots of ideas in different price ranges and we chose some really well priced letterpress invitations. So glad we went to On Paper - making my own invites would have been the task that turned me into a bridezilla! Thanks On Paper for making this a really fun part of the planning!!
mindy60 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/11/2010, 04:56 AM
First, it's impossible to overlook the charm of the shop and helpfulness of the staff. But, that alone can't make a shop successful. The owner is also the buyer for items in the shop. You will see cards that aren't seen anywhere else, handmade paper suitable for a great variety of uses, paper (in many, many colors) with matching envelopes that can be bought by the weight, e.g., a 1/4 lb. of paper. Journals, fine pens, glass pens with ink and ink blotters, appt. books, anything paper for a wedding or wedding shower, fragrant candles ... are just some of what you can find. The vast majority of items are extremely reasonable in price. I always feel at home there and try to set aside enough time to look into all four corners. There's just never enough time, tho! ;-)
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
aly511 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/11/2009, 01:04 AM
my resume resource – I love the resume paper here - there is such a variety. Also i lovre the cards, planners and little knick knacks. It is great for gifts for people of any age.
columbusonian on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/11/2008, 02:34 AM
Great Custom Printing – I have worked with On Paper for several years on numerous custom printing projects for my business- I highly recommend them! The custom printing consultants are talented and skilled, always know the correct ettiquette and offer superb service. The result of all of our projects have been beyond expectation. Deadlines are met in a timely manner and they offered cost effective graphic design solutions that really targeted our market. Some of our clients are brides to be and we happily recommend On Paper to our clients who are looking for wedding invitations. And if you are looking for greeting cards, etc.- there is no better place in town!
wkeirsey on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/21/2008, 04:02 AM
Great products, very friendly staff and great prices on high quality items! You must check this place out. It is located in the Short North which is great because after eating lunch you can purchase some great crafting items. I LOVE THE PAPERS and they have such a large selection. I also love that you can purchase embellishments individually! Last time I was in I bought 10 very cute embellishments for around $4.00. They have great sales as well. I recommend ON PAPER to all the crafters I know!
Er D. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

04/04/2006, 06:23 AM
Lovely stationary, ribbons, and paper products Not having worked with this business on any custom orders, I can't speak to their capabilities there. But I do know that they offer such services. Their selection of cards and stationary is great, albeit a bit pricey. But they offer things you can't find at your local card store, so it is worth stopping in. They have journals, calligraphy pens, & wrapping paper, too. If you are looking for something special to send to someone via snailmail, and just haven't been able to find something that cuts it... I recommend checking here. Also, you may have to park & walk- it's located in the Short North.
Meghan A. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

09/11/2005, 03:06 AM
Beautiful things, weren't very nice I thought about ordering our wedding invitations from this store, and even went and sat down with a rep from them. I did not feel like I was treated as nicely as I could have been. I think that the invitations this store offers are VERY beautiful, and very expensive, and wehn they found out my order wasn't in the thousands of dollars, I felt I was treated differently. Didn't sit well with me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.