Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Omni Hilton Head Oceanfront Resort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1316 reviews
|Resorts|Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

23 Ocean Ln, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

(843) 842-8000

https://www.omnihotels.com/hotels/hilton-head?utm_source=gmblisting&utm_medium=organic

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Resorts

3 Avocet St

(843) 842-4210

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(35) · Resorts

85 Folly Field Rd

(843) 785-6800

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(656) · Resorts

10 Surf Watch Way

(843) 363-3400

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(407) · Hospitality

8 Wimbledon Ct

(843) 681-9718

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(283) · Hospitality

1 15th St

(912) 447-5080

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(200) · Hospitality

144 Lighthouse Rd

(843) 686-7070
About

Formerly the Hilton Oceanfront Resort, the new Omni Oceanfront Resort is located off the coast of South Carolina on the sugar sand beaches of Hilton Head Island.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,316 reviews
5894
  
4282
  
368
  
227
  
143
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kristalargo on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/19/2010, 03:02 AM
My Husband and I decided to marry in Savannah, Georgia. We were uncertain about staying there though. We both decided that we wanted to go elsewhere for our honeymoon. We stayed at Hilton Oceanfront Resort September 2, 2010 through September 5, 2010. We had an awesome experience. The staff were great and very helpful. We truly enjoyed the adults only pool and all the emenities. The layout of the resort is excellent. We wanted a "honeymoon and vacation' all in one and that's exactly what we got! Loved it!! We have already decided to go back next year with our children.
Cathy B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/23/2009, 15:47 PM
Hilton-Oceanfront Resort is ocean front. We were here in an ocean front suite for a few nights. I really expected more for the price, but I had never been to Hilton Head Island before. We enjoyed our stay and our view from the suite.
meatfordinner on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/18/2009, 11:43 AM
Very nice ocean front resort – Stayed in Sep 2009. Had a nice ocean view room. Really like the staff and service. Great adult-only pool and lounging area. Nice market deli. However, the only real restaurant is the very high priced HH Prime Steakhouse. This hotel needs a mid-priced afordable restaurant, that's why we ate ALL our dinners off-site a local HHI restaurants.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Cory Birkett on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/23/2008, 11:12 AM
Upscale hotel chain pampers business and leisure travelers with plentiful amenities and many of the comforts of home. – In Short The first Hilton opened its doors back in 1919 in Cisco, Texas. Known for its commitment to hospitality, the popular luxury hotel has expanded to more than 500 locations worldwide. Standard room amenities include high-speed Internet access, work desks, coffeemaker, iron and ironing board, and more. Guests who want to stick to their exercise regime can enjoy a fitness room, pool and even a personal trainer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.