Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Olympic. Ice Cream Co., Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
35 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|New York, NY 11418

12910 91st Ave, New York, NY 11418

(718) 849-6200

https://marinosices.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

787 Newark Ave # A

(201) 377-1862

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

639 McLean Ave

(914) 965-4541

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

138 Main St

(631) 509-5040
4.9
(16) · Restaurants

191 Pennsylvania Ave

(973) 881-8622

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(429) · Restaurants

248 East Ave

(203) 866-7740

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(8) · Restaurants

50 Jackson Dr

(908) 272-2400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
35 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marilyn C. review for Olympic. Ice Cream Co., Inc.
Marilyn C. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/27/2021, 13:57 PM
amazing coconut bars from marinos, rich coconut taste, thank you for the love that was put into the product, love all marino ice creams
Eric S. review for Olympic. Ice Cream Co., Inc.
Eric S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/13/2015, 06:39 AM
Agreed Claudia. I have a box of cherry where all the flavor is on the bottom. And they taste a little salty to top that off.
Respond to negative reviews
Claudia N. review for Olympic. Ice Cream Co., Inc.
Claudia N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/24/2015, 08:37 AM
Recently purchased two boxes of Marinos Italian Ices and was very disappointment with the flavor from one cup to another. One cup was full of lemon flavor and the next one was plain Ice. Please check your quality control dept. Thank you Claudia Nisbet
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
greg k review for Olympic. Ice Cream Co., Inc.
greg k on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/30/2011, 03:41 AM
Best italian ices hands down! I have only been able to locate chocolate and cherry at my local Stop & Shop, I remember as a young kid there being more flavors. (lemon, watermelon, rainbow, etc)
A Yahoo Local User review for Olympic. Ice Cream Co., Inc.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/30/2011, 03:05 AM
Best italian ices hands down! I have only been able to locate chocolate and cherry at my local Stop & Shop, I remember as a young kid there being more flavors. (lemon, watermelon, rainbow, etc)
Cathy review for Olympic. Ice Cream Co., Inc.
Cathy on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/10/2011, 07:09 AM
I would like to know if they still make chocolate italian ice? I can not find it in any stores. The stores do not even sell marinos . At work we order marinos italian ice but cannot get chocolate. That is all we use to get from the ice cream man. It is so disappointing. Can you please get back to me and let me know? Thank You My kids I would really appreciate it.
Catherine review for Olympic. Ice Cream Co., Inc.
Catherine on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

08/06/2010, 02:36 AM
I wanted to share this, in addition to being /having the BEST ITALIAN ICES in the market this company is kind, considerate & generous. They are community- minded! In todays economic climate, giving to others is fading into the sunset, they arent! BE SURE TO BUY THEIR ICES AS OFTEN AS YOU CAN!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.