Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Olson Paint & Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
69 reviews
|Body Shops|Peru, IN 46970

170 W Canal St, Peru, IN 46970

(765) 473-5358

https://www.brianolson.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Body Shops

1005 W Armstrong St

(765) 654-8646
4.9
(143) · Automotive

255 W Bell Dr

(574) 267-0088
4.9
(17) · Automotive

3419 McArthur Dr

(260) 747-5269
4.8
(55) · Automotive

11051 E State Road 8

(574) 772-0475

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Automotive

1306 N Cherry St

(765) 348-2414

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(65) · Body Shops

1297 S 10th St

(317) 773-8981
About

Olson Paint & Body Shop since 1984, family owned and operated. Full service collision repair, auto body repair and painting. We also specialize in automobile customizing truck body repair, automobile parts & supplies along with auto accessories. We welcome insurance work offer free estimates.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
69 reviews
546
  
45
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Butt review for Olson Paint & Body
Erica Butt on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 08:56 AM
I cant thank Olsens Paint and Body enough for the work they did on my Subaru Accent, 2 months ago I was in an accident got my vehicle back this afternoon and you would never know that I had been in an accident...Thank you so much to everybody for everything you have done for me and my family in repairing my vehicle.
Emily Landis review for Olson Paint & Body
Emily Landis on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 06:01 AM
I can’t say enough good things about this business!! Their customer service and work is definitely something to talk about. I chose Olson to be my body shop after I was in accident and I’m so glad that I did. They were insurance’s preferred body shop so that made things even easier. They made sure I was updated during the entire process and made accommodations for me that they definitely didn’t have to do. You guys are the best!
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing and trusting us with your vehicle. I will also add, Emily was the perfect customer to have. So understanding, and easy to talk to. Keep an eye on that dash, and let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

Patrick Evans review for Olson Paint & Body
Patrick Evans on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2020, 12:27 PM
I've had 2 cars repaired there. Both jobs were done to perfection.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Brandi Rogers review for Olson Paint & Body
Brandi Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2020, 05:04 AM
Got my Hunny back yesterday, thank you Olson Paint & Body!! Tommie went above and beyond for me and I couldn’t thank him or his guys enough!! I highly recommend Olson Paint & Body for your collision repair needs!!!
Travis Cunningham review for Olson Paint & Body
Travis Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 10:43 AM
Awesome service! I had some decent body damage, but you can't even tell. They color matched it perfect. Worked with me on the deductible, was quick with the service and kept me updated throughout the whole process. Would forsure go here if looking for service.
Peggy Friend Hendrix review for Olson Paint & Body
Peggy Friend Hendrix on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 05:31 AM
They did an awesome job very professional I would always go back there for anything!!
Tyler Ray Shoemaker review for Olson Paint & Body
Tyler Ray Shoemaker on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 06:34 AM
I am more than happy with the work done by Olson paint and body. Not only did my car look great when I got it back, but when there was an issue later on Tommy and Drew made sure to take care of it. Definitely worth the 2 hour round trip drive to let you guys work on my car. Thanks again!!
Gina Cooper Miller review for Olson Paint & Body
Gina Cooper Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 02:16 AM
They did a great job on fixing 2 different parts that was damage on my car. fast, great service, great customer service!!!! highly recommend
Angela Michael review for Olson Paint & Body
Angela Michael on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 02:29 AM
Can’t thank them enough!! They made our collision repair seamless. Plenty of updates and handled our vehicle as if it was theirs. Wonderful service!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.