Logo White
Watch Demo

Oliver Pacifico

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Internal Medicine|New York, NY 10016

15 Park Ave, New York, NY 10016

(212) 685-5957

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Psychiatrists

435 E. 70th Street

(917) 484-2709

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

56 Lafayette Pl

(203) 661-2277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Surgeons

761 Main Ave

(203) 838-4000
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

761 Main Ave #114

(203) 838-4000
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

115 E 57th St #630

(212) 583-2990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

262 Central Park West

(212) 799-2627
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Alan S. on Insider Pages

    10 years ago

    07/01/2010, 12:48 PM
    Simply the best!!! I have been a patient of Dr. Pacifico for the past 8 yrs. He was reffered to me by a friend. I thought I was going to have a problem finding a decent Dr, like I had back home. From the first hello and handshake, I knew Dr. Pacifico was going to be a great Dr. He is very personable has a great bedside manner. He explains everything in great detail and always seems to prescribe the right medications when necessary. He always takes you at the time you made your appt., no waiting. The waiting room is never crowded. At times, he has even seen me whenever I had to make a last minute appt. He is truly a magnificient person. I feel priveleged to have found him.
    Kevin D. on Insider Pages

    11 years ago

    07/10/2009, 03:02 AM
    Dr. Oliver Pacifico A True Find In New York City. I can tell you first hand that In a city like New York it is difficult to find a Doctor. that takes the time to address your concerns. Dr. Pacifico is such a man! He is the most accommodating Doctor I have ever seen. As a first time patient I appeared on his door step with a long list of problems including needing a per surgical clearance on my first 1st visit. He found the time to do my tests and has thus become my primary doctor. He is a true find and most important is not condensing nor pompous the unfortunate traits all to often found in the medical community. A real gem in New York City!
    Jeff S. on Insider Pages

    12 years ago

    02/05/2009, 11:18 AM
    Wonderful Doctor My wife and I moved to NYC about 7 months ago and have seen him several times since we've moved here. We have both found him to be extremely personable and he really takes the time to talk to you about your concerns. He calls back promptly with test results and explains your options well. He does not have a medical assistant, so he does everything himself, which is wonderful. We have also received two good referrals from him. Dr. Pacifico is very laid back and makes you feel at ease.
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Keary's N. on Insider Pages

    12 years ago

    12/12/2008, 14:45 PM
    Our Choice This morning was our first visit. We have been patients at another practice for a number of months (being new to the city) and were not happy. We found Dr. Pacifico and it only took one visit for us today to choose him as our primary care physician. He is personable, thorough, obviously knowledgeable, prompt and all in all around nice person to entrust with your health care.
    larry d. on Insider Pages

    13 years ago

    12/26/2007, 03:06 AM
    Larry D'Alessandro I have been a patient of Dr. Pacifico for about 2 years. I Have found him to be excellent, his referrals to specialists are all excellent doctors. He is attentive and has a easy relaxed bedside manner. I feel very lucky and safe having him in the central role looking after my health. I give him my highest recommendation.
    Carol D. on Insider Pages

    13 years ago

    10/10/2007, 15:42 PM
    Great choice! Dr. Pacifico is very attentive to his patients. His bedside manner is smiply second to none. You will feel more like a a close friend rather than a patient. He seems to choose his doctor referrals with a personality similar to his so that your feeling of comfort and confidence in the treatment plan is the same. The Office is clean and appointments are not hard to get.
    Sarah C. on Insider Pages

    14 years ago

    07/27/2006, 09:42 AM
    personal medical attention in a big city I was referred to Dr. Pacifico by Dr. Johnny Lee. Dr. Pacifico's office, the Park Avenue Medical Group, is a small office between 34 and 35 St and Park Avenue. He has an immediate opening available on a Friday afternoon, so I saw him for a physical check-up in April of 2006. The office was clean, but not fancy for a Park Avenue location. I did not recall any magazines or newspapers in the waiting area. Dr. Pacifico was extremely affable and courteous. I noticed that as I summarized my medical history, he took notes on a prescription pad instead of my medical chart. What I liked most about the small office was the level of personal attention. I didn't see a nurse in the office. Dr. Pacifico himself checks your temperature, measures your blood pressure, draws blood, etc. That is pretty rare in these days when most of those tasks are outsourced to labs, nurses or physician's assistants. Dr. Pacifico has admitting privileges to St. Vincents in Manhattan. On another note, there is a nephrologist, Dr. Paul Chang, that works part time in the same office. I recommended a friend to him and she said that he was extremely thorough and took his time to educate her. Both doctors took care of my friend when she was hospitalized for an emergency and they both visited her daily at St. Vincents.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.