Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Olga's Pet Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
121 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Jacksonville, FL 32257

5285 Shad Rd #312, Ste 312, Jacksonville, FL 32257

(904) 887-2592

https://www.olgaspetgrooming.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

12525 Philips Hwy

(904) 503-5162

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

114 N Magnolia Ave

(904) 600-8143
5.0
(2) · Pet Training

950 Marsh Landing Pkwy

(904) 273-0964

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1559 S 8th St

(904) 628-1847

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(30) · Pet Groomers

9850 San Jose Blvd unit 2

(904) 292-3844

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(44) · Pet Groomers

1078 9th St S

(904) 242-0224

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
121 reviews
5100
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric R. Billings review for Olga's Pet Grooming
Eric R. Billings on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 07:21 AM
They do a great job and dogs are happy!
Tom Dickinson review for Olga's Pet Grooming
Tom Dickinson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:11 AM
Olga just gave a Schnoodle a new cut, it’s fabulous! She looks like a different dog. We love it and Love Olga! 🐾
Leidy Frattiani review for Olga's Pet Grooming
Leidy Frattiani on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:07 AM
We love Olga she’s amazing. Especially with Schnauzer!l
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Janice Nelson review for Olga's Pet Grooming
Janice Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 05:56 AM
Darlene Calabrese Saucer review for Olga's Pet Grooming
Darlene Calabrese Saucer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2017, 05:47 AM
My big baby Rocky had the best time yesterday getting his hair and his nails done thank you Olga
Madison Kathleen Bundren review for Olga's Pet Grooming
Madison Kathleen Bundren on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 08:32 AM
Olga did the most amazing job on our yorkie Winston! We have never had a groomer do such a perfect cut, he looked like a total rock star! I highly recommend Olga!
Nadia Olson review for Olga's Pet Grooming
Nadia Olson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 05:07 AM
Paul Buquet review for Olga's Pet Grooming
Paul Buquet on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 01:05 AM
Our baby loves Ms. Olga!!! Our baby always comes out looking and smelling her best, thank you....
Kimberly Gill review for Olga's Pet Grooming
Kimberly Gill on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2016, 00:47 AM
We love Olga. She didn't have to fit us in yesterday at the last minute but she did. She loves all her animals and is so knowledge. Book your next appointment for your fur babies with her.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.