Logo White
Watch Demo

Olga's Pet Grooming

Own this business?
4.7
82 reviews
|Consumer Services|Jacksonville, FL 32257

5285 Shad Rd #312, Ste 312, Jacksonville, FL 32257

(904) 887-2592

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Rock N Ruff
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

12525 Philips Hwy

(904) 503-5162

1 person is looking at this business

Petco
5.0
(2) · Pet Training

950 Marsh Landing Pkwy

(904) 273-0964

1 person is looking at this business

The Dog House
5.0
(9) · Pet Groomers

671 3rd St S

(904) 249-3272
Wigglebutt Grooming and Spa
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

114 N Magnolia Ave

(904) 600-8143
K9 Hairstyles
5.0
(11) · Pet Groomers

1204 3rd St N

(904) 270-8494

1 person is looking at this business

Perfect Cut Mobile Grooming
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

10880 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 553-9262

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
82 reviews
564
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews4.5Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

10/22/2019, 01:23 AM
She is the best😉 Very professional
Tami Wells Steinle on Facebook

7 months ago

07/24/2019, 06:49 AM
Highly recommend. She is amazing w/ all of our rescued dogs that are pretty bad off & she is my pitstop before even making it home from the shelter. She has patience, kindness & a wonderful demeanor to help calm the dogs & make them look & feel their very best. Thank you, Olga.
Angela Patient on Facebook

9 months ago

05/15/2019, 02:00 AM
Great customer service, little pup looks fresh!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ryan Mitchell on Facebook

9 months ago

05/15/2019, 01:24 AM
Our dog loves her. We wouldn’t take our dog to anyone else...
Lisa M Crooke Rosado on Facebook

10 months ago

04/12/2019, 14:42 PM
Olga is awesome!!!!! I love this place, my dog came out beautiful!!!! Thanks Olga and God Bless You!!!!! 🐶
Lindsay Shipe Olson on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 07:35 AM
We love Olga! She does a great job and her prices are reasonable. My dog is always happy to see her when we drop him off.
Erica Mccreaandkevin on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2018, 02:20 AM
I took my fur baby there earlier today and she's amazing she took such good care of my baby
Eric R. Billings on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 07:21 AM
They do a great job and dogs are happy!
Tom Dickinson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:11 AM
Olga just gave a Schnoodle a new cut, it’s fabulous! She looks like a different dog. We love it and Love Olga! 🐾
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.