Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Olga's Pet Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
120 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Jacksonville, FL 32257

5285 Shad Rd #312, Ste 312, Jacksonville, FL 32257

(904) 887-2592

https://www.olgaspetgrooming.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

12525 Philips Hwy

(904) 503-5162

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

114 N Magnolia Ave

(904) 600-8143
5.0
(2) · Pet Training

950 Marsh Landing Pkwy

(904) 273-0964

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1559 S 8th St

(904) 628-1847

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(30) · Pet Groomers

9850 San Jose Blvd unit 2

(904) 292-3844
4.9
(44) · Pet Groomers

1078 9th St S

(904) 242-0224

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
120 reviews
599
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaneta Hinton on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2020, 06:47 AM
I'm new to Jacksonville, I found Olga on line an she scheduled me immediately. She groomed both my Yorkies beautifully. 5*****
Becky Bobbitt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 02:08 AM
Olga is just wonderful! Highly recommended!!! Our pup is such a beauty other than despising having her nails clipped. Olga is SO patient and SO kind and I just don't know what I'd do without her. Thank you to you and your staff, Olga! Taffy thanks you too! 🥰
Sharon Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 01:23 AM
She is the best😉 Very professional
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Tami Wells Steinle on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 06:49 AM
Highly recommend. She is amazing w/ all of our rescued dogs that are pretty bad off & she is my pitstop before even making it home from the shelter. She has patience, kindness & a wonderful demeanor to help calm the dogs & make them look & feel their very best. Thank you, Olga.
Angela Patient on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 02:00 AM
Great customer service, little pup looks fresh!
Ryan Mitchell on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 01:24 AM
Our dog loves her. We wouldn’t take our dog to anyone else...
Lisa M Crooke Rosado on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 14:42 PM
Olga is awesome!!!!! I love this place, my dog came out beautiful!!!! Thanks Olga and God Bless You!!!!! 🐶
Lindsay Shipe Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 07:35 AM
We love Olga! She does a great job and her prices are reasonable. My dog is always happy to see her when we drop him off.
Erica Mccreaandkevin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 02:20 AM
I took my fur baby there earlier today and she's amazing she took such good care of my baby
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.