Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ole Rudy’s Bar-B-Que

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1701 reviews
|Barbeque|Jackson, GA 30233

W 2831 GA-36, Jackson, GA 30233

(678) 972-8379

http://www.olerudysbbq.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 2:00 am

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Barbeque

5128 N Henry Blvd

(678) 759-1006
4.9
(13) · Restaurants

1032 W Solomon St

(770) 412-1688
4.8
(27) · Seafood

309 N Main St

(770) 897-8895

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(68) · Restaurants

1004 Virginia Ave NE

(404) 330-8285

5 people are looking at this business

4.6
(58) · Barbeque

1221 Caroline St

(404) 525-7427

2 people are looking at this business

About

Your local BBQ Restaurant in Jackson, GA.Come by and visit us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
1,701 reviews
51,185
  
4206
  
3100
  
263
  
1147
  
  • 1570 Reviews4.3Google
  • 131 Reviews4.8BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donal on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/06/2016, 17:36 PM
Food was very good. Sides could be a little larger. I'll definitely stop back in.
Ric on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/04/2016, 19:24 PM
Everything was just great.
Tammy d. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 18:18 PM
Great food!!
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
REGINALD L. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/01/2016, 18:12 PM
Great Food And Great People Who Work Here. Been Coming Here For Years Now Nothing Bad About It.
Anybody on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/29/2016, 16:46 PM
Good bbq
Bill H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/19/2016, 11:00 AM
Excellent food and service ! Rudy is a great man who knows what he is doing when it comes to cooking brisket, pulled pork and rib tips ! Everything clean and the help was very friendly . Just a great place all around . Dont pass up Rudys exit 201 Ga I75 !!!!!
Jermariu on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/14/2016, 07:32 AM
Great sauces great food and you get your money worth
Darre on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/11/2016, 11:46 AM
Love Ol' Rudy's. I stop at the 201 at least once a week for two things. Fuel and Ol' Rudy's B B Q. Ol' Rudy's food is the fuel and I just love saying hello to him. Last night I had the rack (of fall off the bone )ribs with a small Brunswick stew and loved every bite. Keep the driver's full and happy B B Q man, we love it and you!
Tod on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/11/2016, 04:35 AM
This place was recommended to us by our son who is a truck driver , it was awesome , the best BBQ ribs we have ever had , I would recommend ato anyone traveling down I-75 in Georiga south of Atlanta to stop in and try his BBQ !!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.