Logo White
Watch Demo

Ole Rudy’s Bar-B-Que

Own this business?
4.3
1585 reviews
|Restaurants|Jackson, GA 30233

W 2831 GA-36, Jackson, GA 30233

(678) 972-8379

http://www.olerudysbbq.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Barbeque

5128 N Henry Blvd

(678) 759-1006
4.9
(13) · Restaurants

1032 W Solomon St

(770) 412-1688
4.8
(26) · Seafood

309 N Main St

(770) 897-8895
4.8
(68) · Restaurants

1004 Virginia Ave NE

(404) 330-8285
4.6
(58) · Barbeque

1221 Caroline St

(404) 525-7427

1 person is looking at this business

About

Your local BBQ Restaurant in Jackson, GA.Come by and visit us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
1,585 reviews
51,101
  
4196
  
392
  
257
  
1139
  
  • 1455 Reviews4.3Google
  • 130 Reviews4.8BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cody on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/13/2016, 08:35 AM
Also spent $22.68 for half rack or ribs ripped off
Cody on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/13/2016, 08:30 AM
Sucked walked all the way from the back line of the Flying J ordered ribs WHICH were old or over cooked slaw potato salad and keylime piece got back to my truck only had the ribs have bad knee and only eat out once a week nobody offered to bring me what they shorted me can't make the walk again
Cody on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/12/2016, 11:41 AM
Walk all the way from the back line of the Flying J ordered a half rack ribs potato salad cole slaw walked all the way back just had the ribs and no potato salad no coleslaw nobody offered to do nothing meat is dry overcooked
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Brandie on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/26/2016, 15:29 PM
First order was cold on the inside and tasted left over from the day before. Black woman with blond braids said she didn't care if I never came back after I complained about her talking about me loud enough so I could hear her. Spanish woman was very pleasant. As a business owner I could tell the unpleasant woman was not the owner. My husband and I went out of our way to patronize a Black business and were met with disrespect. Decent food second go round but will not be back bc of rude service. Came all the way from New York. Will not recommend.
Kathy M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/25/2016, 18:29 PM
We had a blowout on the trailer on our way to unload in Thomasville. While we were waiting for a tire guy we stopped in here to eat. I had the pulled pork which was seasoned to perfection and Patrick had the ribs which fell off the bone. His bbq sauce was amazing. We will definitely stop here again if we are in the area. Lived the food and the service.
Ryan R. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/06/2016, 19:34 PM
Excellent, the best hands down, brisket is on the $ and the people are very nice.
Larry on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/02/2016, 19:30 PM
Great bbq and great prices I always make sure to stop by Ole Rudy's when I pass through Jackson, Georgia.
Griffin B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/19/2016, 04:37 AM
Great service and even better barbecue. Every year when I am in the area I make a point to stop by. The ribs are the best that I have ever had. They are massive, full of flavor and fall righ off of the bone. Also they have the best sauce that I have ever tasted. It is the perfect Inbetween sauce it is sweet and tangy with a hint of vinegar. If you are in the area give ole Rudy a visit it will be the best choice you have ever made.
Donal on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 17:36 PM
Food was very good. Sides could be a little larger. I'll definitely stop back in.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.