Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ole Rudy’s Bar-B-Que

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1700 reviews
|Barbeque|Jackson, GA 30233

W 2831 GA-36, Jackson, GA 30233

(678) 972-8379

http://www.olerudysbbq.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Barbeque

5128 N Henry Blvd

(678) 759-1006
4.9
(13) · Restaurants

1032 W Solomon St

(770) 412-1688
4.8
(27) · Seafood

309 N Main St

(770) 897-8895

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(68) · Restaurants

1004 Virginia Ave NE

(404) 330-8285

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(58) · Barbeque

1221 Caroline St

(404) 525-7427

2 people are looking at this business

About

Your local BBQ Restaurant in Jackson, GA.Come by and visit us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
1,700 reviews
51,184
  
4206
  
3100
  
263
  
1147
  
  • 1570 Reviews4.3Google
  • 130 Reviews4.8BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David w. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/14/2015, 13:00 PM
Great service n food is the best n the area. May God bless u n ur business
jordin on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/13/2015, 18:14 PM
it was so so good! i loved the barbeque would love to try it again!
Mike s. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/13/2015, 18:01 PM
Great food very very good
Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Peggy on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/13/2015, 17:54 PM
The food is awesome. The BBQ Sauce is the best I ever tasted. I have two favorites, ribs and Brunswick stew. Ole Rudy's Brunswick stew is what true stew is supposed to taste like, stop by and give it a try, you won't regret it. The food is not all they got going either, the smiling faces are just as good u will certainly find it welcoming.
Cameryhn on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/13/2015, 17:53 PM
The best turkey ribs I have ever tasted. The food is phenomenal every time I return. If you like good BBQ u will LOVE Ole Rudy's. Not only is the food on point, but the friendly faces and welcoming service is even better and it's hard for something to be better than such great food. No matter what age you are will find this place appealing. So I would definitely try Ole Rudy's BBQ. In the words of the BBQ man himself "It's guaranteed to please."
Chris m. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/13/2015, 16:44 PM
Great place to get some real barbecue with great people serving you, keep up the good work, thanks
Susan v. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/13/2015, 16:42 PM
Great place with great barbecue and wonderful service that will keep you coming back for more. Oh and now you can take home the goodness Rudy now has his special barbecue sauce on sale by the bottle. Thanks Rudy we'll see next time
Chris m. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/13/2015, 16:27 PM
I come by Ole Rudys everytime I'm in the area went a bit out of my way today to come by for some of the delicious ribs. Always satisfying and always smiling face, thanks for the warm welcome, see y'all next time
Larry Towns T. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/13/2015, 16:00 PM
I always when I'm in town! I took a trip in my 4 wheeler to come here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.