Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ole Rudy’s Bar-B-Que

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1826 reviews
|Barbeque|Jackson, GA 30233

W 2831 GA-36, Jackson, GA 30233

(678) 972-8379

http://www.olerudysbbq.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Barbeque

5128 N Henry Blvd

(678) 759-1006
4.9
(13) · Restaurants

1032 W Solomon St

(770) 412-1688
4.8
(27) · Seafood

309 N Main St

(770) 897-8895
4.8
(68) · Restaurants

1004 Virginia Ave NE

(404) 330-8285

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(58) · Barbeque

1221 Caroline St

(404) 525-7427
About

Your local BBQ Restaurant in Jackson, GA.Come by and visit us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
1,826 reviews
51,267
  
4222
  
3107
  
266
  
1164
  
  • 1693 Reviews4.3Google
  • 133 Reviews4.8BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard H. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/14/2015, 20:09 PM
It is the best tasting bar b que I have ate in a while will return as I am a returning customer
Mario on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/14/2015, 19:43 PM
Pues yo qiro recomendarles este Lugar qe tine el major BBQ de Atlanta GA
Jason on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/14/2015, 17:33 PM
I love this place. Every time I'm in town I stop in....
Featured content
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
David w. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/14/2015, 13:00 PM
Great service n food is the best n the area. May God bless u n ur business
jordin on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 18:14 PM
it was so so good! i loved the barbeque would love to try it again!
Mike s. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 18:01 PM
Great food very very good
Peggy on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 17:54 PM
The food is awesome. The BBQ Sauce is the best I ever tasted. I have two favorites, ribs and Brunswick stew. Ole Rudy's Brunswick stew is what true stew is supposed to taste like, stop by and give it a try, you won't regret it. The food is not all they got going either, the smiling faces are just as good u will certainly find it welcoming.
Cameryhn on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 17:53 PM
The best turkey ribs I have ever tasted. The food is phenomenal every time I return. If you like good BBQ u will LOVE Ole Rudy's. Not only is the food on point, but the friendly faces and welcoming service is even better and it's hard for something to be better than such great food. No matter what age you are will find this place appealing. So I would definitely try Ole Rudy's BBQ. In the words of the BBQ man himself "It's guaranteed to please."
Chris m. on BirdEye

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 16:44 PM
Great place to get some real barbecue with great people serving you, keep up the good work, thanks
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.