Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ole Rudy’s Bar-B-Que

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
1750 reviews
|Barbeque|Jackson, GA 30233

W 2831 GA-36, Jackson, GA 30233

(678) 972-8379

http://www.olerudysbbq.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:10:00 am - 2:00 am

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Barbeque

5128 N Henry Blvd

(678) 759-1006
4.9
(13) · Restaurants

1032 W Solomon St

(770) 412-1688
4.8
(27) · Seafood

309 N Main St

(770) 897-8895
4.8
(68) · Restaurants

1004 Virginia Ave NE

(404) 330-8285
4.6
(58) · Barbeque

1221 Caroline St

(404) 525-7427
About

Your local BBQ Restaurant in Jackson, GA.Come by and visit us!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
1,750 reviews
51,219
  
4214
  
3104
  
263
  
1150
  
  • 1617 Reviews4.3Google
  • 133 Reviews4.8BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark alderson a. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/21/2015, 19:21 PM
Best BBQ you will find ANYWHERE! And the cleanest bathrooms you will ever see!
Glen R. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/18/2015, 21:02 PM
Some of the best BBQ I've ever ate.. I had the pulled pork bbq plate and wife had the pulled pork sandwich. Had the mild sauce is it was really good.... Got the chance to meet Mr Ruby and he was very nice man... Will be back when we're in the area...
Mickey m. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/18/2015, 18:47 PM
it was a very pleasant experience .the customer service was great ,and the food was awesome.i will deffinitly be back ,and tell others about this restaurant!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jon N. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/18/2015, 18:39 PM
Excellent customer service, food, and just all around experience. I highly recommended Ole Rudy's for a family outing or just for a quick bite to eat on lunch!
George S. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/18/2015, 11:58 AM
Best Q ON I75
Peggy on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/18/2015, 11:56 AM
The food is awesome. The BBQ Sauce is the best I ever tasted. I have two favorites, ribs and Brunswick stew. Ole Rudy's Brunswick stew is what true stew is supposed to taste like, stop by and give it a try, you won't regret it. The food is not all they got going either, the smiling faces are just as good u will certainly find it welcoming.
Bart T. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/18/2015, 11:55 AM
Good food good people what more could you ask for
Richard on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/18/2015, 11:55 AM
Very very good I will be back again in the future thank you there was plenty off food on my plate and I'm a big eater thank you and bless ruddy
Julie K. on BirdEye

5 years ago

08/18/2015, 11:53 AM
Fantastic and I'll be back!!! Thanks
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.