Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Old Town Veterinary Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
110 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Independence, MO 64055

13717 East 39th Street South, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 461-5556

https://www.oldtownvetclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(91) · Emergency Pet Hospital

11818 Quivira Rd

(913) 956-4959
4.9
(121) · Emergency Pet Hospital

14327 Metcalf Ave

(913) 402-8300
4.9
(188) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4320 W 119th St

(913) 469-9330

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(330) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5914 Johnson Drive

(913) 722-5566
4.8
(152) · Emergency Pet Hospital

5001 NE Lakewood Way

(816) 373-1098
4.8
(519) · Healthcare

11516 Hickman Mills Dr

(816) 763-1313
About

Old Town Animal Hospital is a Veterinarians facility at 13717 East 39th Street South in Independence, MO. Services: Old Town Animal Hospital practices at 13717 East 39th Street South, Independence, MO 64055. Veterinarians offer general and emergency pet care services. Some veterinarians offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Old Town Animal Hospital in Independence, MO, please call (816) 461-5556 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
110 reviews
594
  
46
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gay Purcell on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2020, 01:30 AM
We are so very grateful for Dr. Snyder and her wonderful staff! When it was time to put down our beloved Weimaraner, Dr. Snyder and her staff stayed late on a Saturday and waited for us to get there. They were sympathetic, kind, and reassured us that the incredibly difficult decision we were making was the right one. Thank you for the many wonderful years that you cared for our first girl! We will continue to bring our other animals to your office for your compassion and expertise.
Heather S. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/27/2020, 18:26 PM
My cat was very sick. I called and Old Town and they got him in that day. The doctor was up front and honest about how she felt about his condition. The price for him to stay from Tuesday into Thursday f9r fluids, care, and medicine was reasonable (in fact I had spent more just taking him three days prior to an animal hospital for a visit). On Wednesday their office is closed, but they still have someone come in and check on the pets. Kelly called me not once, but twice that day to let me know how my fur baby was doing. The staff there are personable, friendly and clearly care about every fur baby that they treat. I will never take my furry children to anyone else.
LuAnn Weyandt Dean on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 07:11 AM
I recommend everything! The staff is wonderful along with Dr. Snyder!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Ashley Ault on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 11:34 AM
I wouldn’t trust my pets care in anyone’s hands except Dr. Snyder’s. Only in Emergency will my animals go elsewhere.
Pam Payne on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2018, 02:43 AM
We've been taking our pets here for years and it's so comforting to know they are in the best possible hands. Dr Snyder and her entire staff go above and beyond! They are all some of the most caring and compassionate people i have ever known. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Kelly Mcneal on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 06:52 AM
Shannon Chestnut Ball on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 03:19 AM
Dr. Snyder has been my vet for years, and we have always loved her and everyone in her clinic. I had to take my fur baby in the other night to have her put down. They were so compassionate, and took time to make sure myself and my fur baby were given the attention we needed. They made me feel at peace with her death. I will never go anywhere else for my fur babies care!
Tonia Shepherd on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2017, 01:54 AM
Dr. Snyder is the BEST, her staff very nice and caring. I recommend and trust her completely with the care of my furry babies
David Sifuentes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2017, 04:09 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.